We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
200
102
47
31
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
200
102
47
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french doors leading dog show indoor pool walk in shower a pet friendly hotel waffles nice hotel patio area clean rooms king suite convenient location conference center great place to stay enjoyed my stay easy access nice room definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Really regret staying here. Traveled with our pup who found old French fries on the carpet in our room. Room lighting was very dim. No tub in the bathroom which has been remodeled into a large tile shower with glass door, but couldn't get hot water in the shower so had to settle for a washcloth and hot water at the bathroom sink. Breakfast lacked prepared oatmeal that all the other hotel chains offer. There were only 3 sugary cold cereal options and no whole grain bread choices or decent bagged tea selections. Apparently you get what you pay for, and we should have paid more and stayed somewhere else.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gingerbear16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
The hotel features guest rooms with choice of either walk-in shower with glass door, or the regular bath tub. Please feel free to request the guest room of your choice during your future reservations with us, so we can help you make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to being at your service again whenever your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Dog in the next door room barked at night & the sheets were so rough, We had to get them changed. Our friends checked out the next day because of the problems they had. They had similar problems but there were in a separate part of the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank steveaI8796BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay with us. Our team members are available round the clock so we can assist our valued guests such as yourself and make the stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible once any issue is brought to our attention during the stay.
We hope for another opportunity from you to be at your service whenever your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

We drove to Scottsdale, AZ to visit with my sister and her significant other, and did not want to drive back to Page so late in the day. The is our favorite place to stay when we come to the lower desert.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Charles G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured we certainly look forward to being at your service again that will certainly surpass your expectations every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Had to drop some friends off in Prescott. Due to some unforseen delays it was after 10pm when we dropped our friends off. Had my grandson with me and didn't want to chance driving back to Phoenix as I was getting tired. Made a reservation online and the site booked for the next night even though it said book for tonight. Called the front desk and explained, they said to call the site, called the site and the hotel was still able to get us in that night. Great service, great accommodations, breakfast the next morning was great with a wide variety of breakfast food. My 5 yr old grandson especially liked sleeping in the queen sized bed by himself.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had an outstanding experience with us and our team was able to surpass your expectations. We certainly look forward to being at your service again with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Was pleasantly surprised with this hotel it exceeded my expectations! Very peaceful, staff was professional and attentive, rooms were clean and fresh, location was central to all of Prescott. The breakfast was good and great variety.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank aguadojmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, and rate our service with 5 stars!
We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and our team was able to surpass your expectations. Rest assured we will continue to be at your service with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews