We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, relaxing getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hungarian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hungarian first
Any
English first
Shelvie O
1 review
“Quiet, relaxing getaway”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The condo had everything we needed for a thoroughly pleasant stay. Thanks for providing the coolers! The complex is in a nice location and the pools were just right in the Arizona heat. Everything inside was clean and tidy and worked great!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just beautiful”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

we loved everything about this condo..my husband and I have stayed in many vacation rentals for our anniversary thruout our 17 years of marriage in several different states..while most were very beautiful..all of them had some type of hidden disappointment ...some didnt look like the pics shown or wasn't as clean as they appeared on photos such as leather furniture advertised but actually fabric with stains when you arrive ..having to call 5x for your deposits after 4weeks of departing and not hearing a word from the owners..Wi-Fi signal sucked or just couldnt connect at all.. broken televisions etc. THERE WERE ZERO DISAPPOINTMENTS ABOUT THIS STAY. Being from Michigan..we had a hard time adjusting to the heat therefore most of our time was spent inside the condo and the stay was wonderful. The place was very clean ..The decor is as beautiful as shown..nice and quiet environment..pool was very close..car was in view..this by far was the absolute best stay for us ..Thank you Jeff J for this pleasant stay and your prompt responses to any questions we had..and thank you so much for refunding our deposit THE SAME DAY..unbelievable...THE SAME DAY of our checkout..it was a pleasure..we'll definitely be enjoying another stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M
1 review
“A great home away from home”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our stay at the condo. It was very homey and had anything you needed. The pool was beautiful and where our condo was, was just across the parking lot which was great. Very clean and organized. The only thing we didn't like was it was on the second floor and those 16 stairs about killed us. We are seniors and our walking up and down stairs is not that great. I would definitely ask for ground floor.
We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VBTravele...
Oregon, Illinois, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Condo at a Great Price!”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a last minute trip come up and needed a place to stay as our usual location was already booked. I contacted them and they got back to me immediately that it was available and the price was right so we thought we would give it a try. I was concerned as when ever you are trying a new place it can be a scary thing but after our stay and our experience here I would say this is our new favorite location. The place was roomy, clean and the furnishing were great. The condo wasn't far from the Paradise Valley Mall area where you can find some great shopping and all of the restaurants you could ever want. You will also find that they are even very prompt with your deposit if everything is in order when you leave.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denice B
Stevens, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended to all travelers!”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay at the resort. No complaints! From the first time we talked to Jeff we felt at ease booking our stay. The property was very clean, updated nicely and well kept. We had spectacular scenery all around us. The pools were clean and well-maintained!! We were very close to shopping and several restaurants. This will be the place we return to when visiting Phoenix in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing that I can think of!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing