We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Central Location in Gated Community”
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Living Room (view #1) Canyon Pool (view #1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Living Room (view #1)
Canyon Pool (view #1)
Resort Grounds at Nightfall
Moonrise Over Surrounding Mountainscape
Entrance to Sunrise Pool at Nightfall
Central Fountain and Roundabout at Nightfall
12th St. Entrance at Dusk (view #1)
12th St. Entrance
Canyon Pool (view #2)
12th St. Entrance at Dusk (view #2)
Sunset Pool Complex
Sunset Pool at Dusk
Palms at Sunrise Pool
Central Fountain by Night
Canyon Pool by Night
Resort Grounds
Green Belt and Wash (view #1)
Resort Grounds (green year-round)
Green Belt & Wash (view #2)
On-site Tennis and Basketball Courts against Mountain Backdrop
On-site Tennis and Basketball Courts against Mountain Backdrop (close-up)
Building Exterior (front)
Building Entrance
Foyer
Living Room (view #2)
Living Room (view #3)
Dining Area (counter height)
Kitchen (view #1)
Kitchen (view #2)
Kitchen (view #3)
Laundry Room
Guest Bedroom (view #1)
Guest Bedroom (view #2)
Guest Bedroom (view #3)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #1)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #2)
Guest Bathroom
Master Bedroom (view #1)
Master Bedroom (view #2)
Master Bathroom (view #1)
Master Bathroom (view #2)
Master Walk-in Closet
Full-length Double Patio
Dining on Double Patio (bar-height)
New retractable double patio solar shades provide extra privacy while blocking 95% UV rays!
New retractable double patio solar shades provide extra privacy while blocking 95% UV rays!
New retractable double patio solar shades provide extra privacy while blocking 95% UV rays!
Walkway Between Pool and Patio (west side)
Walkway Between Pool and Patio (east side)
Grills at Canyon Pool (w/your balcony in background!)
Unit Floor Plan
Golf at neighboring  Pointe Hilton (view #1)
Golf at neighboring Pointe Hilton (view #2)
Hiking at North Mountain Preserve
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Day
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Night
Phoenix City Skyline
Desert at Nightfall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Muellle
Peoria, Illinois
1 review
“Good Central Location in Gated Community”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stayed one week in mid Feb and thought condo was quiet and safe. Unit is near pool and grills for convenience, with nearby reserved parking. Liked outdoor patio for meals. Manager was helpful during intro for area shopping and restaurants. Would recommend this property and feel that pictures and description are accurate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnkenyBJ
Ankeny, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very Nice Place”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Rented unit 1083 for 1 week. Arrived around 9 pm and was met at the assigned parking space. Took 20+ minutes to go over the unit and be told the rules. Everything was in VERY good shape. Having a bathroom and bedroom on each end is great for 2 couples. Was right next to the pool which was very handy.

They list this unit as wheelchair accessible. I use a manual wheelchair (27.5 inches wide) and am paralyzed from the chest down for 38 years. I discussed before renting so I knew what I was getting into and there was no surprises. No bars by the stool. No easy way to use the tub or shower. No lift into the pool. Other bed was 6-8 inches to high but one was the right height. Dining table is a high table.

What I didn't know is that if you leave on foot (or in a chair) there is no ramp to get out. Luckily I had someone to help me. Disappointing but could easily be fixed.

We liked the fact that there were places to eat within 1/2 - 1 mile that was a easy walk (wheel).

Will stay again if I'm in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
64kelvinw
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unit 1083 Pointe Tapatio”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Spacious 2 bedroom unit, well appointed kitchen. Handy to pool and other amenities. Large balcony for eating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thanks for the feedback. When we spoke by phone upon check-out you seemed very satisfied, other than that you wanted a few more wine glasses which we added as soon as you asked. It would help us to know what we could have done to earn your complete satisfaction (5 bubble review).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy H
Puyallup, United States
2 reviews
“Clean, cozy, comfortable and nicely done!”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Top notch on site customer service, all the basics you need to frame a great vacation. The salt water pool was a bonus for us (no chlorine) so close to the unit that WiFi worked sometimes too. Quite community close enough to day trip it just about anywhere in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide5258...
1 review
“Great Value with great accommodations”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I priced all hotels and condos and found this condo at the same rate of the lowest priced hotel that was above 3 stars that I was willing to stay at. In others words, you can't beat the value to stay in a nice quality 2 bedroom condo at this price.
It had 3 t.v.s and Roku with surround sound. Nicely equipped.
I would definitely recommend this condo.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for the feedback! We always mean it when we say you are actually getting triple the space for about 1/3 the cost of a standard hotel room -- and our summer rates are the lowest of all, by the week and even more so by the month.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing