We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Back to Phoenix”
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Living Room (view #1) Canyon Pool (view #1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
68 reviews
12th St. Entrance (at dusk)
Living Room (view #1)
Canyon Pool (view #1)
Canyon Pool at Dusk
Hot Tub at Canyon Pool
Mountain View Surrounding Resort
Central Fountain and Roundabout at Nightfall
Resort Grounds at Nightfall
Towering Palms at Sunrise Pool
Entrance to Sunrise Pool at Nightfall
Canyon Pool (view #2)
Sunrise Pool (view #1)
Sunrise Pool (view #2)
Resort Grounds (green all year round)
Green Belt and Wash (view #1)
Green Belt and Wash (view #2)
Sunset Pool Complex
Sunset Pool at Dusk
Resort Tennis Courts
Resort Basketball Courts
Moonscape Over Resort
Building Exterior (front)
Front Entrance w/new Security Door (for reinforcement & use in ideal weather)
Living Room (view #2)
Living Room (view #2, soaked in sunshine)
Kitchen (fully equipped; view #1)
Kitchen (view #2)
Dining Area
Guest Bedroom (view #1)
Guest Bedroom (view #2)
Guest Bedroom (view #3)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #1)
Guest Bedroom w/king bed option (view #2)
Guest Bathroom (view #1)
Guest Bathroom (view #2)
Master Bedroom (view #1)
Master Bedroom (view #2)
Master Bedroom (view #3; sunsoaked)
Master Bathroom (view #1)
Master Bathroom (view #2)
Private Laundry Room
Private Double Balcony, Lounging Side
Private Double Balcony, Dining Side
View from Double Balcony
New retractable solar shades on double balcony provide extra privacy while blocking out 90% UV rays!
View of Double Balcony
Unit Floor Plan
Golf at Neighboring Pointe Resort (view #1)
Golf at Neighboring Pointe Resort (view #2)
North Mountain Preserve (1/2 mile walk)
Hiking at North Mountain
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant at Dawn
View from Neighboring Mountaintop Restaurant by Night
Phoenix City Skyline
Phoenix Desert at Nightfall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
gpcrugnol...
Lugano, Switzerland
1 review
“Back to Phoenix”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Excellent location and Apartment. Comfortable, with full equipment as home. Quiet Resort in North Phoenix.
There is also a nice terrace and three swimming pools. Covered Parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
We enjoyed hosting you and Cristina both, Giania. Please let us know if we can be of service to you in the future and have a safe trip home to Switzerland!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald S
2 reviews
“Satisfactory”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Condo was quite homely, comfortable and would not hesitate use again.condominium very clean,good location with many of the major close by.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
We're so glad you and the guys enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate you last-minute when your last rental here did not work out. We enjoyed having you as our guests. If you're back in town feel free to look up this or any of our other fine properties. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vernbar
Winnipeg
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Stay in Every Way”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This vacation rental had everything and had been recently updated. So many nice features and very comfortable throughout. We really appreciated the cleanliness and attention to detail, and loved the beds. The Canyon Pool is just steps away and makes it feel like an oasis in the middle of the desert.
The property is gated, impeccably maintained, and close to many attractions. We particularly enjoyed North Mountain Park, Sedona, Jerome, Preston, ASU basketball, Scottsdale Arts Walk and MLB spring training. Thanks so much to Steve for his stellar management of this vacation rental - much appreciated!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay Vernon and that everything was ideal. Glad you were able to book this same property for the same time in peak season next year already. See you then!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
royandnik...
Fairbanks, Alaska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable and relaxing!”
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We brought our 2 kids; 6yr old and 10mos. A slight challenge to create a infant friendly area but we did it and loved it overall! The place was just what we needed and with comfort bonuses besides. With many allergies we needed a place that has always been pet-free and a kitchen for diet considerations. It was wonderfully clean with a new bed in the master bedroom. I really appreciated that management leaves non-perishables for the next guests and some extras. We benefited from others' generosity and were happy to leave things for the next family as well. Steve made every effort to welcome us and make sure we had what we needed. Renting the pack-n-play and high chair was simple and affordable. We sincerely enjoyed the heated pool right around the corner of this unit. The grounds are kept nicely and the surrounding Tapatio neighborhoods were peaceful and safe to walk in before dark. We'll definitely consider staying here again and have no problems recommending it!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our 9 day stay in every way. The unit is clean, comfortable and well equipped. Steven was friendly and easy to deal with. We have no hesitation in recommending this rental and we look forward to returning again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing