We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good value”
One of 5 Pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of 5 Pools
View from patio sitting on 2person swing beautiful sunsets Exercise room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
One of 5 Pools
View from patio sitting on 2person swing beautiful sunsets
Exercise room
Beautiful Cactus Gardens
2 person swing to watch beautiful sunsets table and chairs for your morning coffee
Walking paths
Living room with view of golf course
Living room New TV
Queen bed, tv, view of golf course when you wake up in the morning.
Bathroom
Queen Bed
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Phoenix, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WiseTrave...
Burnaby, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good value”
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Gayle Cowper's first floor condo at Anasazi Village, April 2011. The condo is clean, quiet and the kitchen has all necessary tools. It is located on the Paradise Valley Golf Course. There are beautiful walking/running trails around parts of the golf course. It is conveniently located across the street from the Paradise Valley Mall, near big box stores and restaurants. We corresponded with Gayle via email and by phone. She was very efficient in her responses to our inquiries. Our security deposit was promptly refunded after our departure. The rent was reasonable and we would definitely return for future stays.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
footloose...
Calgary
1 review
“Good value for our money”
Reviewed 29 March 2011 for a stay in November 2010

We visited the Anasazi condo from November 28-December 7, 2010. The condo was clean and conveniently located - close to shopping and golfing. It was easy to find. We found it to be good value for our money and we would definitely return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 26 March 2011 for a stay in January 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing