We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
CheapTickets
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
20
17
12
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
17
12
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2018

Hotel is conveniently located in the city. The single rooms were small and simple. The staff were friendly. The pool looked like a lake, very green. None of us dared to enter the pool. And there were tons of mosquitos around. The breakfast was runny scrambled eggs, a hotdog, a piece of toast, and a slice of fruit. The food could be better. There is a bar that gets lively at night.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 43biancal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mepa_Hald, Director of Sales at Eden's Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Thanks. We have since upgraded our rooms and have recently painted the swimming pool with light blue, and new plastas. So we are prepared for the games about to happen next week. Your feedback is welcomed. Have a great year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

For business location is excellent as are the room staff, but facilities becoming run down and broken - eg half the rooms air conditioners did not work.
Had a couple of bad experiences - came early off the plane exhausted to filthy rooms obviously used the previous night for temporary engagement - first room filthy and transferred to another equally as bad. The other issue related to a gay party going on in both neighbouring rooms - thin walls and imagination not wrong - management is the issue to allow this to occur and are very rude when addressed about it - they need to decide if it caters for business people or operates as a sometime brothel - the two are not compatable

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosemary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Needed a reasonably priced central Apia hotel. The bar was great for a few drinks and meeting locals, the pool was always available and family friendly. Enjoyed the stay and the staff. I'll will be definitely in December and looking forward to them reopening the restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

I spent nine nights here. I loved the periods of quietness and the relaxed atmosphere. Each room had a deck with deck chairs. This was a perfect place to read or just admire the lush landscaping. It's not the most perfect accommodation but I give them full points for the effort they make.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

After reading a mixture review i was hesitant in booking here... but it was a good location and reasonable price. when we arrived its in a bit of an industrial area so would not recommend walking at night. the room was basic and the bed was hard. Air conditioning did not work. shower curtain had black mold stains so we didn't even bother using it! Sheets on bedding did not look the cleanest! Breakfast was a mixture, sometimes average and sometimes terrible. Hardly any communication from staff. Did not service rooms, so we always had to find someone to give us clean towels. There was hardly anyone at reception most of the time. Pool was never clean, when i asked they just kept saying tomorrow... overall one of the worst places I have ever stayed in during my travels. ended up leaving early and booking else where.I regret not taking photos! so my advice is just do not book here and pay a bit extra to get somewhere decent and CLEAN!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank LauraL8704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews