We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
21
34
20
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
34
20
9
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Pasefika Inn in 2014 at the time ideal because of close to the wharf, shops and.good security gate and security guard that close after hours for safety of guests. Only bad experience was that a centipede came out of the aircon blown straight to my bed which left me sleepless for the rest of my stay

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank olitahmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2018

This hotel is dirty and priced high given the lack of cleanliness. The manager is very rude, but the rest of the staff is quite friendly. The dorm room can be a good deal, but the room does not lock so there is a safety issue.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank teachaj1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Pros:
The staff are lovely and friendly.
We thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
Cooling off in the pool every afternoon was great.
Very happy to have air conditioning.
There was a relaxed, friendly atmosphere.
Close to town and restaurants.

Cons:
The ensuite bathrooms were poorly maintained - the doors were broken and weren't always serviced.
Our room didn't have a complete set of curtains so we were woken early every day.
Driveway access was a little difficult with our large van.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank mattc97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Pacific Inn from July 31st - August 16th as part of the Cook Islands U16 National Women's Team. For us as an International team playing in a World Cup Qualifying tournament it was very important we stayed at a hotel that suited are needs. The Pacific Inn did not let us down in anything quite simply it was outstanding. The staff are unbelievable in friendliness and by the end of our trip there was many tears from players and hotel staff as we had built up such an amazing rapport with everyone. They are hugely helpful and the service was quite simply outstanding it made for our stay an even more enjoyable one. The location is perfect with a shop just next door which has all your basics. It's a short walk from downtown. It was so clean all the time and if we needed anything at all such as extra towels etc it wasnt a problem. I would 100% stay here again and also highly recommend. Well done to everyone and thank you again!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank JessI347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We went as a sports team and had an awesome time at the Hotel. The staff was awesome; they took care of us while away from home, treated us as their second family(and vice versa), ensured that we were safe and fed us well too. The pool was awesome for the girls too. I can recommend this place for any teams travelling to Samoa, as it is close to all amenities and the staff are always accommodating to the needs of the team.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Merian N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews