We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cafe with delicious drinks”
Review of Milani Caffe Samoa

Milani Caffe Samoa
Ranked #1 of 4 Coffee & Tea in Apia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$14
Cuisines: Italian, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

We stopped by this cafe just before its closing time on a Saturday. We just had time for drinks... but oh.. what drinks. We had a ginger number, a Samoan cocoa number and a double shot expertly made coffee. We really enjoyed all three.

We would love to come back to try the food. Nice place, good atmosphere, attentive service and drinks which hit the spot perfectly.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Janev_Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 68 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Milani Cafe is located in the heart of Apia. The Cafe has a nice variety of pastries and great coffee. Friendly service from the staff.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Ronald N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

I was lucky enough to be taken to this cafe for lunch by a colleague. Had a delicious toasted sandwich and banana smoothie. Service was great, cafe is cool and clean. So good, I came back today for a coconut and fresh chicken salad. So tasty! Service was again, awesome. Great value - they deserve every success.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank chchgecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Visited straight from the airport before driving across island to our hotel. Were starving and weren't disappointed. Food was fresh, fast and delicious. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Iced coffee was amazing! Great first stop on our trip.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AmyPunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Let’s face it, Samoa is a wonderful place —but not necessarily known for breakfast. Milani Caffe is not like others, however, and my wife and I can say with confidence that it is the best. Pancake stack is a sight to behold and quesadillas were tasty.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank WKU7818224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Milani Caffe Samoa also viewed

 

Been to Milani Caffe Samoa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing