We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
16
13
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
13
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2019

Excellent central location in central Apia. Customer service very friendly and helpful. Room had all we needed but was very cramped and the window was very small. Lots of street noise. Tropical Breakfast with eggs and use of kitchen

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2019

Good location in central Apia. Staff is very friendly and helpful! I asked several questions, and they were always good with the answers. I asked about a tour of the island, and they contacted a driver/guide to take me. Rented a car from them as well - price was discounted and therefore cheaper than I could have gotten on my own.

Room was adequate. Bed was comfortable and plenty of hot water and pressure in the shower. A/C kept the room plenty cool. Breakfast in the mornings was always with a smile - it was mainly fruits, and each day they had something different to go with the fruit. Not a fancy breakfast at all, but standard for the culture.

Taxi stand and grocery store directly across the street were very convenient.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Airport transfers, 8 nights stay, 2018 model rental car. 20% discount 4 car/fashion shop. Staff r AMAZING made stay SO COMFORTABLE LIKE HOME. Room and Inn v. clean, large comfortable beds, ceiling fan/air con. Good shower pressures. Free wifi yummy tropical breakfasts night security central location supermarket across the road. Slept thru the nights.

Room tip: middle rooms are quietest
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank poumaukathleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night after our international flight.

Room was clean and comfortable with everything that you could need.

Customer service was good. I contacted them a few days before arrival to arrange a hire car and ferry booking (which I was unfortunately too late for) and received very prompt and helpful replies to emails.

Can’t comment on the quality of breakfast as we left early the next morning.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank strattyrudge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights in this very welcoming hotel. Nice, clean with a familiar atmosphere. The location is also very good, close to city center and major sites of interest like the cultural village etc.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PEZET2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews