We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
162
91
54
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
91
54
18
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2020

If you're after a family friendly and a comfortable relaxing environment, to enjoy a great time with family and friends, Sheraton Samoa Aggie Greys Hotel is definitely the place to be.From the awesome services provided by the friendly welcoming staff who always cater to every need with a warm and hospitable smile, to the beautiful surroundings and the serene beauty of this historical place,not forgetting the delicious food choices available,and the amazing variety of drinks available from their bar,you will be guaranteed a visit of unforgetable and fond memories in this home away from home place..A special mention of a great man who never fails to give his 100% in ensuring all the guests are well looked after and feel comfortable each visit.Malo Lava Mr Kirk Murray, and your A-team for such a great service you provide each time we inquired and visited.You make everyone feel so comfortable and at home, and you have years of experience in your field which is a huge bonus for Sheraton.God Bless, and see you all again very soon.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elizabethteuilaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2020 via mobile

Thank u Sheraton Aggie for a great weekend spent at ur hotel.From the room to the friendliest staff n manager Kirk excellent costumer service provided.Would be surely coming over again for pleasure n relaxation n looking forward to our stay for white Sunday weekend 🌺

Date of stay: August 2020
1  Thank shilamkaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Our family loved our stay here. The staff were amazing and very helpful. Anything we asked for they provided it for us. We will definitely be staying here again on our futures trips back to Samoa, and have already recommended it to friends and family who are travelling to Samoa soon. The F&B team were the best! They were always smiling and had the coffee and pool towels ready for us.

An amazing experience I will never forget 😊

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rimanaea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2020 via mobile

Lovely and friendly staff at the front desk, dining area and generally everywhere in the hotel. A big thank you to Tai and Lofi (front desk) they were awesome and accommodating with our bungalow room needs. It's simple but very spacious.


The ladies at touch of samoa (Malia and Dorothy) who provided such great massages with reasonable prices. The quality of the massage was A+ must recommend it. The whole experience at Sheraton was positive, its clean and enjoyable to stay. The only minor problem was the breakfast. We asked for poached eggs but it turned out to be a fully cooked eggs. Thank you Sheraton for a lovely service.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for our wedding anniversary. Resort was quiet, however the room we booked with ocean view was under construction. Got a poolside room instead which was nice. Very comfortable bed! Nice pool area and staff were helpful when we asked for anything. It is not on the beachfront, so if you're looking for an idyllic island beach, this isn't the place for you. It is however, close to a good restaurant (Paddles) and close to a great snorkling area (Palolo deep marine reserve). Also shops close by for drinks and snacks.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kiwiscot33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews