We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must visit in Samoa”
Review of Paddles Restaurant

Paddles Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 88 Restaurants in Apia
Price range: US$6 - US$23
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Paddles Restaurant of Samoa. We are located in the main township of Apia and very easy to access. We are a proud family restaurant built on values of fine dining and great service. Our background is a unique combination of two dynamic cultures (Samoan and Italian), and it is here that we bring you our style of food creativity. Italian cuisines influenced from the northern regions of Italy and selected local favorites from Samoa, make Paddles restaurant a must visit while on the island. We offer dinner and a full bar service. Feel free to stop over and enjoy the atmosphere we have created for you. La famiglia Rossi
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

We visited based on the reviews from trip advisor and what a find! We didn’t have a booking (recommended) but when we arrived, until when we left, we had the best dining experience on the island! Thanks to everyone at the restaurant especially Safa who was our waiter for the evening. Special mention to the guys who had taken lovely sunset photos for us as well!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank xlaurzx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 67 of 1,147 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2019

I have yet to have a bad meal at Paddles. I particularly enjoy the fish dishes they have on offer. They also have a well trained staff who are very knowledgeable about what they have on offer on the menu. They do a good job attending to your dining experience. Being a family run operation you get to see them there and in particular the face of paddles in Dora and Jeovani. Highly recommended to anyone.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

Loved everything about this restaurant.The feta entree was to die for.The pork belly was sensational.Highly recommend if you are in Samoa especially Apia

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Savaii2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2019

menu was unique and delicious. had the fish ceviche and niciose salad. would go back in a heartbeat!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Porter123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2019

We had an amazing meal at Paddles. The view from our table was spectacular and we watched the sun set over the harbour while we ate. Fantastic service and food.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank beetrootsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Paddles Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Paddles Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.