We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$168
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$155
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$160
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Jules
Brisbane, Australia

Highly recommed

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Mar 2020via mobile
We stayed here for 2 nights at the end of our trip and would highly recommend. It’s a lovely resort and great value for money. They have happy hour from 10am to 11pm and all drinks including cocktails are only $7 tala. The food is great and very reasonably priced. The rooms are a decent size and have an outdoor bathroom which is cool. The staff are so lovely and friendly. It gets a 5 star from me for The price.
Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$150
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $150
  • Agoda.com
    $142
  • Vio.com
    $150
0.3 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$388
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $343
  • Agoda.com
    $276
  • Expedia.com
    $287
2.6 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$87
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $94
  • Hotels.com
    $87
2.0 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free parking
Restaurant
キッチンです。調理器具は全部そろってます
Booking.com
$86
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $86
  • Agoda.com
    $86
1.7 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
$147
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $168
  • Hotels.com
    $168
  • Priceline
0.0 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$114
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $102
  • Expedia.com
    $106
3.0 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free parking
Pool
Path way to tennis court/basket ball court
Booking.com
$324
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    $324
2.9 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$101
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $90
  • Expedia.com
    $105
3.5 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free parking
Room service
Priceline
$113
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    $116
  • Agoda.com
    $66
  • Hotels.com
    $116
2.0 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
$1,415
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $541
  • Agoda.com
    $473
  • Hotels.com
    $588
2.5 km from Le Manumea Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Apia
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
141
86
32
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
141
86
32
10
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

Incredibly generous owners, always present and always welcoming. Great staff. Only draw back is the zero vegetarian or vegan food options on its limited menu - please add local food!!! But excellent place to stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Martin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

Family of 4, we stropped by to watch the weekly TRhursday night Fia Fia Cultire Show. It was brilliant. The host is funny and enjoyable, the performers are amazing.
The dancing, lava lava demonstrations, the cocunut (popo) demonstration and the fire finalse was all professional and memoriable.
We had such a great time we came back the following Thursday and watched it all over again :)
Brilliant

Room tip: #1 FiaFia Culture Show
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Matt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2019

lovely hotel in Samoa. Staff were lovely and room was clean and tidy.Outdoor bathroom was the coolest Ive seen, food was nice and was lovely having a swimming pool. Great location and will stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank CorinaPaveluc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2019

Maybe it is a coincidence, but my wife and I ate the same food at the same places, with one exception: I went alone to the Fiafia Night at Le Manumea Hotel, and within 24 hours, after eating the buffet supper, I had a very upset stomach.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Professional-Pilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2019 via mobile

This place is a hidden gem, great location being 10mins out of Apia but you still feel close to town and it’s surroundings. Amazingly located 10min walk uphill to the RLS Museum which will come in hand if it’s a place to want to visit. Checking in and checking out was a breeze, they allowed us to leave our bags there as we headed to town. A huge thank you to the ever so kind and helpful staff there, they treated you like family & you felt that everywhere you went. Our room was spacious and clean, the pool side was a great place to relax. The food to order is a fair selection, but can’t go wrong w their 7 Tala drinks at Koka Bar (best Pina Coladas) If you are there on a Thursday the fiafia night is not to be missed, great atmosphere and wonderful performances. Thank you - will certainly pls another stay!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank pacificsoulseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews