We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Livingroom equipped with LED TV, DVD player, Home Theatre (connection to electronic devices)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom equipped with LED TV, DVD player, Home Theatre (connection to electronic devices)
Livingroom equipped with LED TV, DVD player, Home Theatre (connection to electronic devices) Dinning area with modern furniture.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Livingroom equipped with LED TV, DVD player, Home Theatre (connection to electronic devices)
Livingroom equipped with LED TV, DVD player, Home Theatre (connection to electronic devices)
Dinning area with modern furniture.
Livingroom equipped with LED TV, DVD player, Home Theatre (connection to electronic devices)
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed air conditioning and heating
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed air conditioning and heating
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed air conditioning and heating
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed air conditioning and heating
Second bedroom with one or two beds
kitchen
Completed bathroom
Completed bathroom
Livingroom equipped with LED TV, DVD player, Home Theatre
Some places in the city
Train´s station Coghlan
Neighborhood
Neighborhood
Neighborhood
Neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fatima R
1 review
“Wonderful vacation! ”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Having chosen this apartment and having had Paola & Sergio as our hosts was the best decision my friend and I could’ve made for our dream vacation in Buenos Aires. The apartment is just as advertised, super clean, comfortable and wonderfully located just around the corner from a train station and a few blocks away from one of the main avenues in Bs As “Cabildo”. The neighborhood is very safe, the little super market located right in front of the apartment complex as well as a nice restaurant make it super convenient. Paola and Sergio gave us a very warm welcoming even when we arrived late at night, they had the best disposition to make us feel comfortable and always made themselves available at any time. During our 10 day stay, they came to make sure that we had clean bed sheets, towels and bathroom mats. Super adorable couple and wonderful choice to stay at. We would not hesitate for one minute to stay there again and we highly recommend this place! You can only rate 5 stars here but if we could, we would give them 10! Thank you Paola and Sergio for you wonderful hospitality!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sahadie S
2 reviews
“Buenos Aires”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I spent 4 days here on family vacation in April. I will say that everything was excellent and the apartment was very comfortable. We were greeted at the door we’re we parked our rental car in front of the apartment. It felt safe with security door to the entrance of the apartment. Paola and Sergio thought of everything when it came to how to get around the city of Bueno Aires and places to eat. Including maps and they sent me web-links for tours around the city. The train that takes you to the city is in walking distance, which made it very convenient. I definitely would recommend staying in this apartment. Hope to be back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slowboath...
Auckland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very good place to rest and relax in Buenos Aires”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A nice apartment with a good location. Paola and Sergio are experienced at letting this apartment, and make sure that you have everything you need for a comfortable stay. The apartment is very close to a train station, so getting around is easy - they even supply a SUBE card for this purpose (it's for the buses as well). In the neighborhood, within a few blocks, there are all the shops and services you need.
I recommend this apartment to everyone, but stay longer than three days - it's a BIG city!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caballero...
Quito, Ecuador
2 reviews
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I were looking for an apartment in a quiet neighborhood that had easy access to downtown, with connections to trains and subway lines, and since we were there with our two young daughters it had to be a family friendly area with no late-night revelers. My husband and I had lived in Buenos Aires for a few years, so we knew what, and where to look. We got all we needed and more! Not only was the apartment cozy and well appointed, but the owners Paola and Sergio were fabulous, it was like visiting old friends. They were more than accommodating, and always ready to help. They were a pleasure to deal with!
It really was our home away from home. The apartment, though small, had everything we needed. We did a fair amount of cooking, breakfasts and dinners the whole 2 weeks we were there, and found that the little kitchen was surprisingly well equipped. When we arrived we had some basic groceries in the cupboard, salt, oil, vinegar, and paper towels, as well as TP and soap in the bathroom.
We also loved the fact that we had a supermarket right across the street, a nice artisanal ice cream shop right at the corner and a restaurant on the other corner, a large Carrefour a few blocks away, and a great pizza and empanada restaurant that delivers (where incidentally we had the best empanadas ever!).
I could go on and on about all the things we loved, but these are the most important. We couldn't have been happier with the decision we made to rent this place! We would recommend this apartment to anyone, whether you are traveling alone, or with kids. I in fact already recommended this apartment to a friend that wants to visit the city, she has a baby and we told her this was the best the choice for a family.
Thank you so much for everything Paola and Sergio! We would definitely stay here again the next time we go to Buenos Aires!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing, we had a great experience.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent rental for any one travelling to Buenos Aires!”
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I had an amazing time the last couple of weeks in Argentina and great part of this was because of the great hosts that I had, Sergio and Paola . They are always willing to help and provide advice for the different things to do in Buenos Aires. The apartment is very well maintained and it is located close to the train and a few blocks away from the subway. A great place to relax after visiting the city. You have a restaurant in the corner (that also does deliveries!), an ice cream store, and a local market just across the street. I'm looking forward to going back to Argentina and totally recommend this apartment for anybody looking for a nice place to stay. Again, thanks for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing