We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$913
US$587
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$330
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$391/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$376
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$425
US$361
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,371
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$273/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$624
US$608
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$929
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,705)
Filter reviews
2,705 results
Traveller rating
1,793
564
247
58
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,793
564
247
58
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszomm bargrida villagethomas cookpolly clubpalomotion teamkids clubzoom barthe lion kingbar biancocobbled streetmain restaurantlake villasturkeyair conwater slideslive musicnext year
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 2,705 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Primarily a family resort, fantastic pool, waterslide and entertainment and a multitude of other facilities for kids of all ages, however as a mid 50's couple on our own, we also had a great time, there is an 18+ Beach bar with Beach sunbeds (No Kids allowed) a Beach club disco (Adults only), Beach is coarse sand, with some stoney areas, but still very pleasant, 5 A La Carte restaurants (all need to be booked 24 hrs before and 3 are chargeable), really good Spa facilities, very clean, excellent food well presented great variety, thoroughly enjoyed our early season week and will go back again for another week late season.

Room Tip: room 1932 side sea view
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NJSPOP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Paloma Grida Resort. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.

Sincerely,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

First time here. Not knowing that it was a hotel esp for kids. It was holiday season so there were hundreds of them. I am sure they loved it . Bit noisy inside the main restaurant. But outside the moms and dads had their special kids area.
We were glad that there was an adult beach and bar. Good service over all. Friendly staff.
Within 10 minutes you can walk to the centre of Belek. Taxi costs you 3 euro.
If you want to rent a car check your internet but do not let them pick you up just before the entrance of the hotel. You get in trouble with the taxidrivers along side.

Room Tip: There are no elevators.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marc A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Marc,

Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Paloma Grida Resort. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.

Sincerely,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Have visited Turkey with my husband before, first time with kids (one of which is only 6months old the other 8yrs) and we could not love this hotel more!!
5* throughout in everything, from the cleaner that fussed over my baby daily, to the bar staff that invented drinks for my 8year old, the photographers, the entertainers, the waitresses, they were all flawless!
The children’s club was also the best we’ve come across! Normally don’t let the eldest go to them, or he does and he hates them ... he didn’t wanna leave the polly kids club! He loved it! He thought Bruno was amazing too as it’s normally just women who take roles in the animation teams.

The entertainment was second to none and the food was lovely - I shall miss my omelette lady more than anything else, I wanted to take her home!!

10nights here and I wish it was more - already pricing up next year!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
6  Thank sherriwest14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Paloma Grida Resort. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.

Sincerely,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

This hotel really did live up to our expectations . The pools beach slides pedalos kayaks sauna gym steam room Turkish baths bars restaurants faultless extremely clean not dated or tired looking fresh and vibrant all around the resort .Staff are always cleaning all day long they work very hard in very hot weather yet are always smiling and always very helpful . The food was fresh some cooked in front of you fantastic deserts . What really made the holiday for us was the fantastic animation team , they introduced themselves to us on our first night they start early will either be around pool giving towels and equipment out organising games entertainment events advising on local food they just have a great rapport with the residents . Have to give a special mention to Deniz for the fantastic welcome he gave my family and Barbarous Volkan and Dogukan . We was not sure how Turkey and it's people would be I have to say these boys have totally changed my opinion and without doubt it is a lot to do with these four mentioned that I will certainly be booking for next year

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Chris,

Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Paloma Grida Resort. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.

Sincerely,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Omg what can i say this is our second visit to this hotel and we are hoping to return in october the staff are amazing and the palomotion team are so freindly infact my daughter and son have been so sad to come home today the whole hotel is spotlessly clean you cant go hungary there is food for everyone you wouldnt need to spend a penny here everything is included but pay a visit to belek town to grab yourselves a bargain the weather was great 31 degrees the water parks was great the lady in guest relations (ceren) was very helpfull and freindly also the beach bar and live entertainment every evening was also really good once again tbe palomation staff you really did make our holiday the best see you in october all our love caroline paul benjamin and annabel xxx

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Caroline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokhan S, Guest Relations Manager at Paloma Grida Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Guest Name,

Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Paloma Grida Resort. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.

Sincerely,
Paloma Grida Resort & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews