We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“superb Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belek, Serik District, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
shuyaba20...
Kuwait
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“superb Villa”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

That was my second trip to this Villa. The Villa as usual was great, clean and spacious. The pool was clean and maintained very well. The Villa is close to town and near by 24 hours supermarket. The beach is about 4 minutes close to the Villa. Gary the owner as usual very helpful. Paul and Kath who live by the villa will be more glad to assist and help. Next year for sure I will be their at the villa relaxing with family and friend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane E
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Will be returning next year”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband and I had a superb 7 days at 5 The Fairways the first week in September. We had a seamless transfer from the airport as Gary the owner had arranged this prior to our arrival. The villa itself is of outstanding quality, the decor is fresh and bright and spotlessly clean with air con in every room. There is wi-fi, satellite TV and there is a pre-paid mobile phone that Gary has all the numbers you might need saved e.g taxi, takeaway. The pool area is private with sun loungers and a table and chairs. Belek is 5 mins in a taxi with outstanding restaurants, we particularly liked Dennis's and Cafe Istanbul which are next door to each other. In Kadriye (also 5mins in a taxi) there is the 19th hole, it is family run and was a great bar, we had breakfast there the day of the market which is a Tuesday., they do a quiz night, we won second prize. Kath and Paul next door are a lovely couple and gave good recommendations. I would recommend a visit to the villa in a heartbeat and we will definitely be returning next year and hopefully do 10 days rather than the week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick_a...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa in good location”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was our 3rd holiday in Turkey but 1st in Belek area and we were not disappointed. This is a lovely villa with all the amenities that are needed. It is very clean, well maintained and having Kath and Paul next door is a bonus with their help and advise.

Although there was only two of us it is also good for families with 3 good sized bedrooms, a washing machine etc.

If like us you dont drive a car whilst on holiday, the transfer from Antalya airport that was arranged for us was excellent. Also at the bottom of the road there is a Dolmus service that can take you to Belek and Kayrike for 1 euro. Be warned that it stops at 9pm (unlike other Turkish locations) but it is only a hald hour walk or there are plenty of taxis.

We had a most enjoyable 11 nights here and it was a shame to come home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david w
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb Villa”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just back from the villa and can honestly say it was a fantastic wee family holiday made even better with the villa and level of service from gary from start to finish the mans an absolute gent and the villas beautiful inside and out nothings too much wen ur at fairways from the transfers to using the pre paid mobile fone left in the villa for you which is all orginised by gary before hand.

Travelled with my partner 6 month old baby and my brothers family (plus we had my other halfs family next door) was great to wake up with the pool right on your door step and if you wanted a trip to belek or kadriye just fone husaine the taxi driver he comes really quick to take u there also big shout out to my friend kemal at the 19th what a guy had a laugh and gd wee game a killer with him all in all villa was spot on and would defo recommend to anybody looking for a easy week with everything in place for you top man gaz will defo be back. Dave & Ains

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West_End...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Second time around, just as good!”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second time at this villa and it was just as good as our first time. The owner arranged our transfers which were seamless. The villa was just as we remembered it so we slipped into holiday mode straight away. We were quite tired on arrival as we had a busy few days at home before flying out. No need to go out on the first night! We phoned in a take out which was excellent and delivered promptly. After a good nights sleep in comfy beds we started our holiday in earnest. Trips to the market (great deals) or to Antalya all courtesy of the friendly taxi driver who is on speed dial easily arranged. Excellent service, average waiting time from call to pick up only 10-15 mins. ALWAYS available. There is also a couple of local shops/cafes within short walking distance so if you prefer a quiet day at the pool you need never run short of snacks or beer/wine.Leave plenty of space in your suitcase, you will need it if you go to the market!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Food, weather, pool & market.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing