We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
422
149
29
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
149
29
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe suiterestaurants offersmall beachsnorkeling triphotel areapeaceful locationhidden paradisethe entire staffrooms are spaciousfamily roomfour nightsthe hustle and bustleour honeymoonlow tideblue lagoongili islandsstayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Such a lovely peaceful resort right on the water with big rooms, comfortable beds, large bathroom and pool overlooking the ocean. The staff were so attentive and eager to please. Breakfasts were great. A very relaxing stay. We will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the ocean
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Robyn058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabreezevilla, Manager at Sea Breeze Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear Mr Robyn!

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent vacation in Sea Breeze Candidasa Bali,and to take your time to write and sharing your experience it is really appreciate and we are pride has been to provide better service.
we will be happy to see you again to be our very important returning guest , enjoy your home activities.

Kind regard
Bagus & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

A wonderful place, beautiful surroundings with the most helpful and cheerful staff. The pool and lawn are perfect, with every leaf in the right place. Quiet and serene to get away from the stress of life and everything you need is right there: delicious foods and drinks, wifi, spa treatments and they will organise transportation and any excursions. The only negative would be the mattress and pillows were old and lumpy in my room so I was in a lot of pain in my back and neck so I was very sleep deprived my whole stay. One night it was so bad I had to sleep on towels on the floor. I was in the cheaper rooms, however so maybe the beds are better in the more expensive rooms. Anyway that was the only negative so hopefully in time there will be updates to the mattresses and pillows.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BooBoo108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabreezevilla, Manager at Sea Breeze Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018


Dear Guest !!

Warm Greeting from Sea Breeze Candidasa , thank your for spending your time to write and sharing your experience during stay with us ,It sound really happy to heard , that you are enjoyed during your stay , my big apologize you had problem with our mattress bit hard ,is not many guest has problem with our mattress except the guest has problem with back born , we put an extra duve for more softer solution, mostly our guest relation every morning always asking your problem , it is unfortunate you did not talk with our staff for this case .
thank you for your great feedback , it will be helping us to be better on future ,so we look forward to see you again on the next visit.


Warm Regard

Bagus & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Great place to relax, quiet and peaceful with fantastic views. The staff are very friendly, polite and helpful. We have stayed before and will continue to stay at Sea Breeze in the future. Its great to find a place like Candidasa in Bali to escape the kuta scene and Sea Breeze is the place to stay. The lady who did yoga with us at 6am 3 mornings was wonderful, really enjoyed to convience of her coming to the villa and do yoga by the pool, watching the ocean was a highlight of our trip. However only fault is the added taxes and quotes or prices did not match.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mparke738342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabreezevilla, Manager at Sea Breeze Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest!

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent vacation in Sea Breeze Candiodasa Bali, is our proud that we can serve excellent services during your stay and admired our Yoga retreat , thank you for you great feedback really appreciate , it help use to be better service in future.
We sure next visit will be better and look forward to seeing you back in future.

Kind regard
Bagus & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Wonderful experience, Christina and all her staff, so helpful, kind to our family with their special Balinese warmth.We used the restaurant everyday, good varied choice on menu and delicious.
Highly recommend to stay, hope to return soon.

Room Tip: upgrade to ocean view deluxe
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulanderson23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabreezevilla, Manager at Sea Breeze Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Mr Paulanderson

Warm greetings from Sea Breeze Candidasa, thank so much for your great feedback and We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us it is our proud can served with better service , so thank for your positive comment, it is very much appreciated

look forward to seeing you back as soonest in your home paradise.



Kind regards,
Bagus & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Located on the beach. Beautiful, airy, clean rooms. Friendly, "service with a smile", attentive staff. Excellent open-air restaurant offering a wide variety of dishes. Value for money and highly recommended !

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank daf57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabreezevilla, Manager at Sea Breeze Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Warm greeting from Sea Breeze CandidasaThank you very much for your wonderful review and sharing your experience during stay with us you had great memorable , we look forward to being able to welcome you back again on your next trip to Bali while to see our staff smile.

Best Regards,
Bagus & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews