We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning home in a great location”
other traveller has booked this property
PATIO - POOL 6 X 4 METERS -SOLAR HEATED- GAS BARBEQUE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PATIO - POOL 6 X 4 METERS -SOLAR HEATED- GAS BARBEQUE
6X4 METERS SOLAR HEATED --WEATHER DEPENDABLE POOL-ONLY THE SOUND OF WAVES BREAKING TO BE HEARD -NO TRAFFIC
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
PATIO - POOL 6 X 4 METERS -SOLAR HEATED- GAS BARBEQUE
6X4 METERS SOLAR HEATED --WEATHER DEPENDABLE
POOL-ONLY THE SOUND OF WAVES BREAKING TO BE HEARD -NO TRAFFIC
BEACH VIEW
FORMAL LOUNGE WITH STUNNING SEA AND MOUNTAIN VIEWS
FORMAL LOUNGE LEADS TO PATIO AND POOL
STUNNING VIEWS OF MOUNTAINS AND ENTIRE CAMPS BAY BEACH
PATIO LINKED TO  ENTIRE UPSTAIRS
DINING ROOM TABLE SEATS 10--(12 AT A PUSH) WITH STUNNING SEA  AND MOUNTAIN VIEWS
TV LOUNGE LEADS TO SHADY PATIO WITH FISH POND AND FOUNTAIN
TV LOUNGE AND DINGING ROOM
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN OPENING INTO TV -DINING ROOM AND PATIO WITH POOL
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN
SHADY PATIO WITH FISH POND AND FOUNTAIN LEADS FROM TV ROOM
GUEST LOO WITH OLD INDIAN WOODEN DOOR
STAIRCASE LEADING TO BEDROOMS OR CAN BE ACCESSED BY LIFT
MAIN BEDROOM -KING SIZE BED -STUNNING SEA VIEWS
DOUBLE HIS AND HERS BATHROOMS LINKED BY SHOWER LEADS FROM MAIN BEDROOM
OUTSIDE MAIN BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM -KING SIZE BED -SEA VIEWS
2ND BEDROOM BATHROOM
3RD BEDROOM LEADING TO PRIVATE PATIO-QUEEN SIZE BED -NO SEA VIEW
3 RD BEDROOM BATHROOM
ENTRANCE AREA FROM ROAD AND FROM GARAGE TO LIFT THAT GOES TO ALL FLOORS
OUTSIDE OF HOUSE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Camps Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
KHootch
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Stunning home in a great location”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Very rarely does a property live up to the images seen online. And this house not only lived up to our expectations, but exceeded them. A beautiful, well maintained and well appointed home. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed opening the sliding glass walls of the living areas to enjoy the ocean breezes as well as the fountain (with koi pond) at the back of the house. There were five of us staying here and we never for a moment felt crowded or on top of each other.

The views are spectacular and we spent many mornings with our coffee and evenings with cocktails soaking it all in. It is an easy, short walk to the shops and restaurants and the beach. We ate very well in Camps Bay.

There is a property manager on site for any questions or problems which added a sense of comfort and security.

We hope to someday return to Cape Town and wouldn't hesitate to stay in Azure again.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous house, location and views
Liked least: The wi-fi could be a little slow at times
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva E
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Dear Andre and Eva,
Thank you for your wonderful glowing review and very much appreciated.
I am so happy you were satisfied and enjoyed your stay at Azure.
You were the prefect guests and it was a pleasure having you.
Hope to welcome you again in Cape Town .
Thank you - Hilary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing