We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality and Taste”

Panarottis Tygervalley
Ranked #42 of 94 Restaurants in Bellville
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: At Panarottis Pizza Pasta in Tygervalley, quality comes first - it is a key cornerstone of our brand, along with our magnifico Italian-style menu packed full of the best food made from only the finest ingredients. We are well-known for our generous portions, handmade pizzas, delicious pastas and of course our warm, family-friendly atmosphere. Get ready to talk with your hands, because at Panarottis Restaurants, our mouths are always full!
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We visited on an evening when most of the staff did not arrive for work due to transport strikes. Management jumped in and prepared food with their kitchen staff. Service staff doubled up - we were warned of delayed waiting times up on our arrival and were kept informed of the progress.

The food was excellent and under the circumstances everything, including the service was excellent.

Well done to all!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SonjaZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tygervalley, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear SonjaZA,

Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your feedback. Delivering excellent food and service is what we live for - glad you experienced just that!

We hope to offer you many more good experiences with us in the future!

Kind regards,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Stopped for pizza but our orders were messed up. Pizza was good, my first with banana, but the service was under par.

Thank taarhaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tygervalley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear taarhaug,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Panarottis Woodfired Tygervalley Restaurant. We are sorry to hear that the service was not up to standard. Your feedback is much appreciated.

If you wouldn't mind forwarding this review on, together with your contact details to customer-care@panarottis.com. We'd really like the opportunity to discuss this further with you and hopefully turn it around.

Kind regards,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Pizzas was the best tonight. Everyone enjoyed and finished their pizzas. Waiter was very pleasant.
Thanks Panarottis

Thank brentc442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tygervalley, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Hi there brentc442,

Grazie for your review of our Panarottis Tygervalley Restaurant. We're thrilled to hear that the pizza and service were a hit!

We hope to see you again soon for another good dash of Mediterranean flair.

Ciao,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

With the prices of food including pizza these days one must shop around and thus to us it’s GREAT value if we can go for an as much as you can eat evening on Thursdays at Panatottis Tygervalley. However if you don’t want to wait in long ques be there at 17H00.

The service was great and the different types of pizza’s kept coming! Initially I thought the peace’s was very small but soon realized that one can then eat and try more of a variety of pizza’s and not only eat your favorite! We enjoyed it and had a great family afternoon / evening.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GerritPretorius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tygervalley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear GerritPretorius,

Grazie for your amazing review of Panarottis Tygervalley. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our great customer service and our delicious selection of mouth-watering pizzas.

We hope to see you for our ''Eat As Much'' pizza special again soon!

Ciao,
Panarottis Famiglia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Back in South Africa with a couple of international friends and hoping the food and service has improved since my last visit. The management response to my previous review fell on deaf ears, but I gave the restaurant another go. The picture on the menu shows 2 bacon slices 2 members of my party received only 1 each, we hope you can improve customer service and remember that we all our customers, and want to be treated the same.

Thank tsareviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panarottis, Guest Relations Manager at Panarottis Tygervalley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear tsareviews,

Thank you for taking the time to review Panarottis Tygervalley. We're so sorry to hear that this was your experience.

If you would like to discuss this further, please forward this on together with your contact details to customer-care@panarottis.com and we'll get in touch with you.

Kind regards,
Panarottis Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panarottis Tygervalley also viewed

 
Bellville, Cape Town
 

Been to Panarottis Tygervalley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing