We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
infoQ8095ZY
Drachten, The Netherlands
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Apr 2024
Google
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jorita Cronje, Marketing at Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit, responded to this review
Responded 27 Apr 2024
was very nice in the hotel. the hotel room, the bathroom could be cleaned better, the floor and the shower wall too.

Dear infoQ8095ZY,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear that you think that our hotel is very nice.

We note your comments about the bathroom and the cleanliness of the floor and the shower well. Your feedback has been shared with our Executive Housekeeper who will ensure that his team focus on cleaning these areas with more attention.

Our team hope to welcome you back to our hotel again real soon.

Kind Regards,
Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$348
  • Expedia.com
    $366
  • ZenHotels.com
    $295
  • Hotels.com
    $366
6.4 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free Wifi
Free parking
$430
  • Priceline
    $273
  • Agoda.com
    $253
  • Expedia.com
    $429
4.1 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free Wifi
Free parking
$333
  • Priceline
    $333
  • ZenHotels.com
    $273
  • Expedia.com
    $332
7.4 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hlatifula Main Lodge - Swimming Pool
$162
  • Priceline
    $162
  • Hotels.com
    $144
  • Expedia.com
    $171
18.7 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free parking
Pool
$250
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $278
  • Agoda.com
    $234
  • Expedia.com
    $277
18.2 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free parking
Pool
$77
  • Priceline
    $86
  • Agoda.com
    $77
  • Vio.com
    $77
20.1 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free parking
Pool
Pool Area
$77
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $70
  • Agoda.com
    $65
  • Trip.com
    $77
2.8 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free parking
Pool
$110
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $114
  • Agoda.com
    $77
  • Expedia.com
    $102
12.0 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,243
  • Priceline
    $1,549
  • Expedia.com
    $1,546
  • Hotels.com
    $1,546
28.7 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free Wifi
Free parking
$962
  • Expedia.com
    $1,365
  • Hotels.com
    $1,364
  • Trip.com
    $1,227
29.2 km from Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Hoedspruit
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
12
2
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
2
0
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 18 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2024
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jorita Cronje, Marketing at Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jorita Cronje, Marketing at Radisson Safari Hotel Hoedspruit, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC