We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A must stay!”
ENTRANCE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ENTRANCE
FRONT GARDEN VIEW Emzini offers a level of tranquility which is rare in our hectic day to day routine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
ENTRANCE
FRONT GARDEN VIEW
Emzini offers a level of tranquility which is rare in our hectic day to day routine
BALCONY VIEW
KITCHEN AREA
KITCHEN AREA
BEDROOM UNIT D2
BEDROOM UNIT D2
LIVING AREA
BALCONY VIEW UNIT D3
LIVING AREA
DINING/LIVING AREA
BEDROOM UNIT D3
VIEW OF APARTMENT FROM BOMA
EXTERIOR OF BUSHVELD BOMA
BOMA (BARBECUE AREA)
BOMA (BARBECUE AREA)
GARDEN VIEW OVERLOOKING PONDS
CONFERENCE FACILITY
CONFERENCE FACILITY
FITNESS/GYM
FITNESS/GYM
Enjoy your morning coffee with some home made rusks
PANORAMIC VIEW FROM UNIT D3 BALCONY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sandton, Greater Johannesburg, Gauteng

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KarenO263...
1 review
“A must stay!”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Most friendly and helpful owners, so lovely and great first impression of accommodation. Couldn't have been more sweet and helpful. Everything about the accommodation was exceptional. It was extremely clean, stylish, user friendly equiptment such as a dishwasher and washing machine for a lenghty stay and therefore well equipped and comfortable. It never felt that we stayed in Jhb, due to the lovely view, open surroundings and nature. We hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My home away from home when I am in Johannesburg. The apartments are beautiful, comfortable and clean. The owner really makes sure that you are taken care of. Perfect for a long stay as they have washing machines and are self catering. Their gym and conference centre is lovely. The setting and grounds are out of this world. It doesn't feel like I am in Johannesburg. I will keep coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review. It is always such a pleasure hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pnaguipul...
Panguipulli
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in Johannesburg”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed twice at this most comfortable and lovely one bedroom apartment equipped every modern convenience. We can't speak highly enough of the owners who are very generous and kind people and who gave us all the advice we required for our first visit to Johannesburg. The apartment itself is very cosy with wi-fi and heating and a full kitchen so we were able to cook instead of going to the usual restaurants. On our second stay we were welcomed back like old friends. The apartment is located in a family complex with full security in north Johannesburg. We would have no hesitation in recommending Emzini to any travellers to Johannesburg and we will certainly stay there on our next visit to
South Africa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Hi Prue and Dominique,

Thank you so much for your review on Tripadvisor. In the bustle of city life, Emzini is a special place where our guests leave as friends. Hosting you was a pleasure and listening to your experiences and
sightseeing in Botswana, we fully expect you to return to our wonderful Africa again and look forward to seeing you again on your next adventure.

Best Regards
Marietjie Tarr
Emzini Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing