We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Breakfast”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #13 of 157 Restaurants in Goodyear
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Visited this location on our way to ISM Raceway. Excellent variety of options for breakfast. We had a great experience and the staff was all very friendly and professional. They even provided a drink to go for us.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mhracin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

We have ate here a few times before when passing through. We eat at Cracker Barrel’s a lot when traveling in our RV all over the US. Tonight here the service was good but the wait for the food was really long and then when it finally came some of the items weren’t even warm. Not sure of the problem in the kitchen but they were struggling in there tonight.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank tonyk744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

The food was very tasteful and hot. I like my eggs over hard with the yolk broke. They were prefect which are hard get without being burnt. our server was excellent and very attentive. My only complaint was bacon was extremely crisp. They advertise thick bacon in the menu but it is no difference then regular bacon.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank x5o5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

This is the place for the yummiest pancakes! They are amazing! Actually all of their food is. I've been there on Friday for their fish fry and have never been disappointed. Yummy yummy yummy! Also, the portions on breakfast plates are shareable! Huge plus after you eat....you get to shop! Cute country store attached. Always spend my moola there.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank F J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We love the homemade delicious food at the family restaurant. Everything from soups, salads, sandwiches and home style meals: meatloaf, turkey, chicken entrees, just to name a few. We can’t say much about their desserts as we are always too full to sample them!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank wiiliamh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 
Litchfield Park, Central Arizona
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing