We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
200
45
9
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
45
9
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel front desk newer hotel staff went out of their way for sale common areas working order changed daily awesome staff stay at this hotel again small fridge fast food lots of parking md anderson cancer center in great condition family reunion business traveler
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Clean, and the best customer service by the staff I have ever experienced. We traveled for family medical purposes and this Hampton was conveniently close to the hospital. It was the best stay I have had in a hotel in many, many years.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Stayed there several times last year when my mother was ill and then in hospice. Very pleasant experience each and every time. Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is an awesome value. We had an issue with the fridge this last visit and within an hour we had a new one installed in our room.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank aksaraben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff was always friendly and helpful no matter what shift. The room was clean and the breakfast had a good variety and was clean and well stocked. Stores and strip malls a short drive away. Near the expressway and not too far from Phoenix and Scottsdale. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LAURAO56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Upon arrival to our townhouse, we realized our AC unit had died and needed replacement. We chose the Hampton Inn because we have always had great experiences with the brand. This was no exception. The staff was superior, the facility was pristine, and the breakfast had many choices.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Footprints56305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Stayed at this property for 5 nights so we got a good feel for style and consistency. The location for us was perfect as we were only 5 minutes away from our son who we were visiting. Convenient for Sky Harbour airport which was about 30 mins drive.

POSITIVES
The hotel staff - without question. Always a friendly welcome each time you came back in. Always engaging and receptive to requests.
Clean - haven’t been in too many facilities that could match the cleanliness of this property. Highly commended.
Rooms - they have everything you need and very spacious. Some nice touches too that surprised. Loved the amount of built in USB charging points. The soaps and shampoo were Nutrigena which were good quality.
Breakfast - simple but everything you could need, all items continually replenished and presented nicely. Coffee always available throughout the day.

Negatives
None ! If you want to be really picky, you could hear footsteps from the room above sometimes but so insignificant it’s hardly worth mentioning.

Overall
Excellent, highly recommended. Would definitely choose again. work and run the hotel, and of course thank you.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank david g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews