We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,436)
Filter reviews
2,436 results
Traveller rating
1,801
418
131
43
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,801
418
131
43
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews three corners animation team very nice stay clean rooms recommend this hotel great hotel swimming pool special thanks amazing holiday aqua park beautiful corals fish coral reef cleaned every day week holiday hotel staff nice beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,436 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A very comfy room
And a very Nice pool with great aqua park
Very fun activities for all ages
The food is very delicious with different varieties
And the stuff is very friendly
The sea is very colorful and you can take great pictures

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mariamh230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC HappyLife E, General Manager at The Three Corners Happy Life Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for kind feedback. We are delighted to know that you have fully enjoyed your stay. It is our aim to provide the complete guest satisfaction from food till room and animation.

Hope to see you very soon again in one of our Three Corners Hotels.

Sunny greetings,
TTC Happy Life Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Firstly, neat room, nice view from the balcony, enormous aqua park, nice aquarium creatures, delicious food, high service, and the staff are very helpful and polite and also the restaurant is good and food tasty

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 267farahw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC HappyLife E, General Manager at The Three Corners Happy Life Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Trip Advisor.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant holiday with us.
We hope to welcome you back in our resort soon.

Sunny greetings from Marsa Alam
TTC Happy Life Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

First of all the rooms are so comfy and tidy secondly i love the pool with enormous aqua park then i love the color of the sea and the beach is so clean and suitable for all ages
In addition the food is so good with wide variety and tasy

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sohaw714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC HappyLife E, General Manager at The Three Corners Happy Life Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you again for choosing the Three Corners Happy Life Beach Resort for spending your holiday.
Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor.
We are very happy to read that you spent a wonderful bathing and snorkeling holiday with us and that you were satisfied with the service from our staff, the food and the room.

We look forward to see you again.

Sunny greetings,
TTC Happy Life Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my time in this hotel
It’s has a lots of great things
The staff was very friendly and polite
Restaurant is good and i had a lot of choices for food
Room service was very nice they always make what you ask for and more
Animation was such a great guys the made fun all time
Also we had a good snorkelling in the see there was dolphins and more than a kind of fishes i recommend the three corners happy life for all the people who likes a friendly, funny stuff and a good service

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bebsyii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC HappyLife E, General Manager at The Three Corners Happy Life Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Trip Advisor.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant holiday with us.
We hope to welcome you back in our resort soon.

Sunny greetings from Marsa Alam
TTC Happy Life Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've spent a pleasent couple of days i this Resort. I must add - it was during Covis-19 pandemia. There was not to many turist but the hospitality of staff was great. We have all inclusive - and there was no problem with meal or the quality of it or drinks. Water in botels: they ask how many we need per day - and we have it. Guys responsible for our phisicall activity were just great! Reef - beautiful. Pool - great. There is only one spoon of tar in a barrel of honey - they use for alko drink purpose an "artificial" lemon juice. In Egypt! (in frosty Poland we use only natural lemon - for alko purposes, of course ;-) )

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank J5071VLrobertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC HappyLife E, General Manager at The Three Corners Happy Life Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Trip Advisor.
We are pleased that you had a pleasant holiday with us.
We hope to welcome you back in our resort soon.

Sunny greetings from Marsa Alam
TTC Happy Life Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews