We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Oriental magic in the air!

If someone wants to see real Egypt, away from hotels and resorts, feel the real taste and smell of... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Sophie K
via mobile
Ctyrkolky a snorchlovani

In English: We absolutely recommend Amore Safari, we spend a great day with them. Pick up in the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
t0ms0vaklara
,
Berlin, Germany
Read all 299 reviews
  
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
274
16
0
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
16
0
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride quad biking super safari bedouin village great fun amazing experience these guys bike desert talat cars photos egypt amr hotel manager team
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

It was awesome!!! Unbelievable!!! I met Ahmed Tallat and he is a good introductor. Ahmed Sayd made very nice pictures and an unbelievable show!! They both made our trip!!!

Thank Naddi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Naddi,

thank you for sharing you wonderful experience from the trip with our team.

We are very happy you enjoyed it and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon !

Greetings Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

My partner and I went on this trip 4 days ago (April 22,18). we did about 2 hours of Quad ride with Ahmed Talat. He made the trip more enjoyable by going on slightly higher sand dunes (not just on the flat surface), and the view along the coast line is so amazing. We also did 10 mins of camel ride and took some photos with it.
I personally would recommend this private tour. and thanks again Karin and Ahmed Talat for this amazing experience.

Tip: Do bring along sunnies, cap, water, and your own scarf or you can buy one for 5 euro.

Thank Donz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Donz,
thank you for sharing your wonderful experience from the trip with our team.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed both quad and camel ride and we hope that you took home with you not only beautiful photos, but also many nice memories.
We would be very happy to welcome you at Amore Safari soon again.
Greetings Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Big Thanks to Mr. Karim for this Amazing Trip in the Desert. Nice Guide and nice places. We drived about two hours with the quads,jumped in the Water and maked Pictures with Camels. Water and Tea was also included. Everytime again.

Thank MartinG6067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Martin,
thank you for sharing your nice experience from the trip with our team.
We are truly glad you enjoyed the quad ride and made nice photos and memories from your day in desert.
We would be really happy to welcome you again soon.
Greetings, Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing place and food
Very friendly crew
Gazar, Ahmed , All
Beach Buggy ride was perfect
Sheesha was so good
Camel ride was so good
Must try experience

Thank Sherif E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sherif,
thank you for your great comments on our team and the trip you took with us. We are glad you liked it and spent some wonderful time.
We would be happy to welcome you again.
Greetings Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing day! Everyone is so friendly and sweet. The service was great. The lunch was very good and the show was spectacular

Thank malakabdelwahab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Malak,
thank you for sharing your excellent experience with our team.
We are glad you enjoyed the safari trip and we hope you took some unforgettable memories with you.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Greetings Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews