We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome trip ! ”
Review of Amore Safari

Amore Safari
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are Amore Safari and with our professional number #1 leading safari company in the south of the Red Sea you are guaranteed the perfect desert and beach excursions! Since the year 2003 we are the main supplier for all the major tour operators in Marsa Alam and El Quseir. Our aim is to make the perfect fun adventures with high level of safety! Experience great service for the best price!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice time in the desert ! I recommend Amore Safari if you want to have an amazing trip by quad. Big thanks to our guide : Ahmed Talaat (lukas)

Thank L j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear L j,
thank you for letting us know about your nice experience from your trip in this review.
We are glad you really enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon.
Greetings Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"quad ride"
in 3 reviews
"super safari"
in 3 reviews
"bedouin village"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 3 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"bike"
in 4 reviews
"camel"
in 10 reviews
"desert"
in 8 reviews
"talat"
in 2 reviews
"cars"
in 2 reviews
"amr"
in 2 reviews
"photos"
in 3 reviews
"manager"
in 2 reviews
"hotel"
in 3 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
"egypt"
in 2 reviews
Filter

28 - 32 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

It was awesome!!! Unbelievable!!! I met Ahmed Tallat and he is a good introductor. Ahmed Sayd made very nice pictures and an unbelievable show!! They both made our trip!!!

Thank Naddi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Naddi,

thank you for sharing you wonderful experience from the trip with our team.

We are very happy you enjoyed it and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon !

Greetings Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

My partner and I went on this trip 4 days ago (April 22,18). we did about 2 hours of Quad ride with Ahmed Talat. He made the trip more enjoyable by going on slightly higher sand dunes (not just on the flat surface), and the view along the coast line is so amazing. We also did 10 mins of camel ride and took some photos with it.
I personally would recommend this private tour. and thanks again Karin and Ahmed Talat for this amazing experience.

Tip: Do bring along sunnies, cap, water, and your own scarf or you can buy one for 5 euro.

Thank Donz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Donz,
thank you for sharing your wonderful experience from the trip with our team.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed both quad and camel ride and we hope that you took home with you not only beautiful photos, but also many nice memories.
We would be very happy to welcome you at Amore Safari soon again.
Greetings Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Big Thanks to Mr. Karim for this Amazing Trip in the Desert. Nice Guide and nice places. We drived about two hours with the quads,jumped in the Water and maked Pictures with Camels. Water and Tea was also included. Everytime again.

Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Martin,
thank you for sharing your nice experience from the trip with our team.
We are truly glad you enjoyed the quad ride and made nice photos and memories from your day in desert.
We would be really happy to welcome you again soon.
Greetings, Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing place and food
Very friendly crew
Gazar, Ahmed , All
Beach Buggy ride was perfect
Sheesha was so good
Camel ride was so good
Must try experience

Thank Sherif E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Amore Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sherif,
thank you for your great comments on our team and the trip you took with us. We are glad you liked it and spent some wonderful time.
We would be happy to welcome you again.
Greetings Amore Safari Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amore Safari also viewed

Marsa Alam, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Marsa Alam, Red Sea and Sinai
Marsa Alam, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Amore Safari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing