We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
11
19
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
19
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maids room complete amenities front desk families facilities
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

It was our first visit to Fujairah, its very nice hotel and its very nice place tp stay as near cornich. service was super and very friendly staff in alfaseel resturant, food was very nice and tasty,front desk team was so nice specialy Natalia she very helpful, we come back soon fpr next visit. Thank Siji apartment

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank hananj379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SijiHotelApartments, General Manager at Siji Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Siji Hotel Apartments!

Reviews from our guests always serve to motivate us in continuing the excellent services they expect from us. We are happy to hear that your stay was par excellence and our well-appointed amenities and warm hospitality added value to your stay. Our team is delighted to note that you were impressed by impeccable hospitality provided to you. Thank you for your kind mention of our diligent associates.
Do stay in touch and keep yourself updated on the ongoing and upcoming offers at the hotel through our social media channels.
We hope to see you soon.

Yours faithfully,

Fouad Melhem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Siji Hotel Apartments is one of the best establishments in Fujairah. I stayed for 2 nights in Aug. 2017 in a studio apartment. The price was right (588 AED/2 nights) as this is obviously the low season, it is always much more. The staff are friendly and the facilities are superb. Greatly recommended for families.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dopolos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SijiHotelApartments, General Manager at Siji Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Siji Hotel Apartments!

Thank you for applauding our warm services on this esteemed travel forum. We are elated to learn that you and your family had a wonderful stay at our hotel aided by our warm hospitality, facilities and accommodating associates.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again. Do stay in touch and keep yourself updated on the ongoing and upcoming offers at the hotel through our social media channels.

See you soon!

Yours faithfully,

Fouad Melhem
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

The staff here is friendly. The room service and food from the Faseel restaurant is very good. The hotel itself is in desperate need of an update. Good place for short visits. It has all the accommodations you and your family will need. There is a corner store near buy foe you to buy groceries and just abut anything else you need. The pool and gym are adequate. Taxis are very easy to catch from this location.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ashley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SijiHotelApartments, General Manager at Siji Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Siji Hotel Apartments!

Reviews from our guests always serve to motivate us in continuing the excellent services they expect from us. We are happy to hear that your stay was at par excellence and that our warm hospitality, diligent associates, culinary spread, strategic location, pool, gym and the services added value to your stay. However, we have shared your feedback for requisite measures wherever necessary.

Do stay in touch and keep yourself updated on the ongoing and upcoming offers at the hotel through our social media channels.

Yours faithfully,
Fouad Melhem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Been staying for more than a year already. We found the apartment very spacious and with complete amenities. Staff are accommodating and service-oriented. Highly recommended for a comfortable long stay!

Stayed: September 2016
Thank RYVallecera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SijiHotelApartments, General Manager at Siji Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Siji Hotel Apartments!

Reviews from our guests always serve to motivate us in continuing the excellent services they expect from us. We are happy to hear that your stay was at par excellence and that our well-appointed apartment, amenities, services and warm hospitality added value to your stay. Our team is delighted to note that you were impressed by impeccable hospitality provided to you. Thank you for your wise recommendation to other fellow travellers.

Do stay in touch and keep yourself updated on the ongoing and upcoming offers at the hotel through our social media channels.

We hope to see you soon.

Yours faithfully,
Fouad Melhem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

It was a great trip, good service, cooperative staff and only the breakfast was not so good.
The address to find the hotel was very easy and have no poroblem for parking.
Lots of different kind of restaurants are near by and easy to choose.

Room Tip: corner twin is larger than double room
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SYED1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SijiHotelApartments, General Manager at Siji Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Siji Hotel Apartments!

We are much happy to receive your review. Thank you for your accolades on our warm hospitality. We are happy to read your compliments on our strategic location. Your feedback has been shared with our team and they hope to appease your taste buds in your future visit. Do check our website to know more about our on-going offers prior to booking.

Hope to see you soon.

Yours Faithfully,
Fouad Melhem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews