We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Yildiz

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

debbiea59...
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay at this villa . Especially as it was short notice. Had plenty of room for us to relax all day.

Date of stay: October 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jjlljjll
pwllheli
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa, fabulous holiday.”
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Villa yildiz I was perfect for our large family. It is spacious, bright and well equipped.
In a quite location, but 2 minutes into the Main Street. The pool was cleaned every day and the children loved it, was a few tears leaving. We will all be back to Yildiz and Dalyan.

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sweetpea0...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Best holiday"”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a lovely stay at this villa in June 2015. Our boys aged 8 and 5 said it was the best holiday they had.

Lovely villa, great location. Ideal for families or large groups. large pool/kids pool which also doubles up as a jacuzzi.

Brilliant having a bedroom downstairs too. All air conditioned and en-suite.

The location is perfect; close enough to town for eating out and shopping, but tucked away peacefully with no disturbances.

The villa is immaculate and has everything you could wish for. Top choice for a relaxing holiday.

Would highly recommend and return in the future.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annieg04
Llangybi, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Spacious, comfortable villa. As we were nine people we ned plenty of space. The Vila was in a great position, near enough to the Main Street though far enough away for a peaceful stay. The recreation area is close by, great if you have children, initially we were worried it would be noisy but we were not disturbed at all. Plenty of outdoor space for eating or lounging. Would recommend a stay in this villa and to return again myself.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and location
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.