We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tropical, Central and Beautiful!”
other traveller has booked this property
Pool and deck area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and deck area
Pool looking out to ricefield
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Pool and deck area
Pool looking out to ricefield
Pool looking out to ricefield
The Entrance
The Living Room with large Flat Screen LCD TV
Living area
Living area
Living area
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen/Dining area
Bedroom - Super King size bed
Bedroom - Super King size bed
Beautiful Bathroom
Garden - Entrance
The Koi Fish
Unique Dayak Statue at the Garden
Ricefield view from upper level
Canggu sunset
Canggu sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jade h
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tropical, Central and Beautiful!”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband and I stayed at Puri Aman Villa in May 2017. The design and overall aesthetic of the Villa is gorgeous. It's also very spacious, clean and central to all great cafes/restaurants and other places you may want to visit in Canggu. The pool was a great temp and size, the gardens were luscious and the bed was very comfortable! Reliable internet also. Sami was a great addition, he was very helpful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you for your time writing the review. We are so happy that you had an enjoyable stay :) Hoping to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivian H
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Place to be!”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

So lovely! In the middle of canggu, close to all the cute restaurants. Also the bed is feeling like home, love the place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Thank you Vivian!! So glad that you love the place!:))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChantalP6...
1 review
“So So Beautifull!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautifull place to stay! Location was great! Close to the beach! Staff was friendly and so on it to make our stay comfortable! Bed and Bathrooms amazing! And a great outdoor pool area with view over the rice fields. I would be blessed to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you!..So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thisiseve
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best villa in Canggu ever!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed 4 nights at Villa Puri Aman and it was absolutely the most amazing, serene place we've ever stayed! It's located right in the heart of Canggu so everything is on walking distance. All the nice cafes, salons and Batu Bolong beach are just a few steps away. This is the perfect spot to stay. We had our motorbikes to go around to other area's. We went to The Canggu Studio around the corner for workouts, to The Practice for the best yoga (almost next door) and went surfing on Batu Bolong and Echo beach. Fave cafes were The Slow (go for brekkie!), Crate, Shady Shack, Warung Koi and Fika. It has 3 bedrooms up stairs with airco, 1 overlooking the ricefields and the pool. We stayed with 5 persons in total. The pool area is amazing, has lounge beds and overlooks the rice fields. The living room is open and super spacious and light and there's a TV with dvd's etc. Wifi is super fast. The staff is amazing, super sweet and Ketut made us tea or coffee every morning and even had fresh pastries from Monsieur Spoon and they had eggs, toast, fruit and other groceries for us available in the kitchen. It's really a house where you can live and would also be very suitable if you're traveling with kids. Are recommending it to all out friends and will be back here soon. Missing this place already!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
It was a pleasure to hosts you and your friends :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing