We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
472
133
17
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
133
17
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach access floating bridge pool access room finns beach club beautiful hotel sun deck family suite room service small river berawa beach sea view spacious room day bed huge bathroom canggu area great room we loved our stay
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Fantastic service and staff who were always happy to help. Hotel is beautiful and very spacious. Never felt busy or crowded. Only 10 minutes by free shuttle to Seminyak. We stayed at 3 places on our trip and Haven Suites was by far our favourite and we were sad to leave. We will definitely come back to this hotel when we come back to Bali!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brooks766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thsbb B, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Brooks766,

Thank you very much for making my day simply by reading your positive review. I am delighted to know that the service provided by our team enhanced your stay experience and able to make it a memorable one. Many thanks for your kind words and give us a 5 stars rating. All of us here looking forward for your return and I am here to assist you should you require my assistance for your coming stay.

Kind Regards,

Bogank Serpiyadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Loved our stay at The Haven, only wish we could have stayed longer. Great location, amazing facilities and beautiful, friendly staff! Would be a great place to stay for couples or with children. We will definitely visit again!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank renaef49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmberawa, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear renaef49

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and the perfect rating. We're really happy to hear that you had a great stay in our resort. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed our overall staying experience and had a chance to explore our room & services. We are looking forward to welcoming you again for another great experience

Kind regards

Bogank Serpiyadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

A lovely respite from reality. Great staff, great rooms, great experience. We stayed in a beach front room with a small lawn and we were very impressed. There is a small canal that you have to cross to get to the beach, but the hotel has built a floating bridge that is easy to use. On Sundays there is a night market on the beach in front of the hotel that is mainly visited by locals-- very nice. The pool is very large and great place to relax. There is fruit or herb infused water everywhere, which is such a nice treat. Overall one of the most relaxing experiences I have every had.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CFar17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmberawa, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear CFar17

Thank you so much for the perfect rating and your wonderful feedback. We're really happy to hear that you had a great stay in our resort and had a chance to explore our room & services. We definitely can't wait to welcoming you again for another memorable experience

Sincerely Yours

Bogank Serpiyadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Staff are very friendly and helpful
The room was wonderful with beautiful views
Would definitely stay here again
Being right on the beach was great and walking distance to restaurants and bars was a bonus
Thank you

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maritial2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmberawa, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear maritial2017

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We're very happy to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of the team at THE HAVEN SUITE Bali Berawa and we are looking forward to welcoming you again for another great experience


Sincerely Yours

Bogank Serpiyadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms are large & spacious with beautiful decor. The hotel is SO quiet & peaceful & about a 10 minute walk to Finns Beach Club.
My only comment would be to extend the room service menu, but with plenty of delicious choices in the restaurant & near by this sin't much of a problem.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thsbb B, General Manager at THE HAVEN SUITES Bali Berawa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Jen C,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and kindly taking your time to write us a review. I am delighted to know that you're enjoyed your time during your stay. I would also like to thank you for your compliments on our property as well. Surely pass your constructive feedback about the room service menu to our related department for improvement. We’re definitely look forward to welcome and have you back with us in the future for more experience.

Kind Regards,

Bogank Serpiyadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews