We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
236
165
28
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
165
28
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club lounge food menu fantastic hotel breakfast buffet marriott chain hotel offers comfortable stay international hotel comfortable hotel business trip wi fi three nights non smoking room monica jane goldie china
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very good for foreign visitors. The staff is friendly and will meet your needs when asked. The exexutive lounge has a good breakfast and happy hour. The lobby has live music all the time in the evenings, it is a good place to unwind.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissanceteda, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Tianjin TEDA Convention Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear valued guest,

Sincere greetings!

We are very delighted to receive your full score review and learn that you enjoy your stay here with us. Our staff are helpful and passionate and we are all ready to serve all the time.

Sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back and let's spend more joyful time together!

Best wishes for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I was there for a closure of business for 4 days. The hotel is big and has the required facilities, including a gym. The prices for the food and drinks are elevated, though the staff is friendly and most of the staff does speak English. In case you are in the neighbourhood this is a recommandabel hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ch B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissanceteda, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Tianjin TEDA Convention Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear valued guest,

Greetings!

Thank you very much for your kind recommandation! It is a great honor for us to have you as our guest. The hotel is well equipped and offers considerate service. I hope you had a good time here.

Sincerely looking forward to your return!

Wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel and rooms are good, friendly staff. clean room, very good breakfast buffet, but very limited the à la carte menu for dinner, The hotel is near the underground shopping centre which has wide varieties of food.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Murali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissanceteda, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Tianjin TEDA Convention Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear guest,

Greetings!

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and leaving us your valuable advice. I will share your advice with B&F team. Thank you again for your generous compliments for our room, staff and breakfast buffet. The hotel is located in the center of TEDA, therefore, it is very convenient for shopping.

Sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back!

Best wishes for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

Best food in tianjin for sure. Live music was not too loud. The songs played by the band was lovely. Friendly staff, great ambience. we ate at the brasserie and our favourite was the chicken quesadillas.
They also have great drinks.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Senuri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissanceteda, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Tianjin TEDA Convention Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear guest,

Warmest greetings!

Thank you very much for your generous compliments! It is a great honor to have you as our guest and what a pleasant time we spend together.

Sincerely looking forward to your return!

Best wishes for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

this is my fitst time to stay here with my family. this hotel is so beautiful.i believe here is special to me because it is the only place that offers AAA. The service for dinner buffet is really excellent. Appreciate for all the waiter. And i like the music in lobby.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank lxn0330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renaissanceteda, Public Relations Manager at Renaissance Tianjin TEDA Convention Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear guest,

Warmest greetings!

Thank you very much for your choosing us and giving us your generous compliments. It is a great honor to have you as our guest. What a pleasant time we spend together.

Sincerely looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best wishes for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews