We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good vibes”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jessieg28...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location but not what we expected”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Firstly we cannot fault the location, a 2 min walk to the beach with stunning views, and supermarket and park only a walk away. However, house is not as we expected with no comfy seats to sit on outside, and a sofa inside which has seen better days. If you're planning on staying at the beach you'll be fine, but you wouldn't want to stay here all day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler...
Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, but that's about it. Overpriced.”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Pros: Superb location walkable to the beach and to Manuel Antonio park. And the owner, Ronald, was very responsive to our needs.

Cons: Overpriced for the quality of the accommodation, which is spartan and lacking charm and creature comforts. Also, although the ad says air conditioning, in fact only one room (the master bedroom) is air conditioned. There are ceiling fans in the rest of the house but it is hot. And there is a serious problem with ants in one of the bathrooms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A
1 review
“Good vibes”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I visited this place hoping to have a great time and it was pretty better than that. The house is a very homely place and the audio system is just what you need to turn on the party! The place was so close to the beach that I could listen the sea! Its a friendly place and I was satisfied by the conditions they offer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank Diego, Good Vibes that's exactly what we are trying to show. Pura Vida!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie1895
1 review
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I loved the place it was what we were looking for.. I imagine myself going back. If you want a place to enjoy near the beach you should definitely stay there...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank you very much Angie!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeriaa...
1 review
“A very comfortable place”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A very pleasant experience, the location is ideal if you want to go to the beach or go out at night. The house is very well equipped and spacious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thank you very much Valeria!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing