We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful Catamaran Tour!

We had so much fun on the half-day afternoon tour with Jessica and Bismarck! We saw dolphins, devil... read more

Reviewed 28 January 2021
cynthbynth20
via mobile
Fantastic way to spend a morning in Costa Rica.

Eight of us did a morning 1/2 day cruise on 12/31/2020. I had done this type of trip a couple... read more

Reviewed 21 January 2021
Senor_Garrick
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all 246 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Playa Flamingo
from US$480.00
More Info
from US$96.42
More Info
from US$177.70
More Info
from US$85.00
More Info
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
241
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
241
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon beach puffer fish fruit costa rica delicious dinner sister in law played great music sunset sail fantastic trip beautiful bay private cruise incredible sunset food drinks day cruise sea creatures highly recommend this cruise las catalinas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

We had so much fun on the half-day afternoon tour with Jessica and Bismarck! We saw dolphins, devil rays, and too many colorful fish to count. The food and service were amazing, and Jessica’s playlist kept us dancing! We would definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank cynthbynth20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Eight of us did a morning 1/2 day cruise on 12/31/2020. I had done this type of trip a couple times before with other companies. What struck me as outstanding about this trip was the snorkeling. The place they took us was fantastic and the guide was super helpful pointing out blowfish and other creatures. The food was also very tasty and crew was great.
Would definitely do it again.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Senor_Garrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Great company and crew. Simply the best. They do a great job for a family run business. Super one on one attention. Very professional

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank markgD5956SN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

My husband, Father, brother in law and sister in law did a private cruise with Manta Ray and it was a lovely experience! From the start Matteo was very responsive, flexible and easy to work with in regards to booking, payment and transportation. Our captain and snorkel guide Emilio was amazing- he caught several fish by hand and let us gently hold and touch them! We got to touch a trigger fish, a puffer fish, a porcupine fish, sea urchin, crab and it was all incredible A very cool and unique snorkel experience with Emilio by our side. Jessica, our steward on board was very attentive and helpful and made a tasty “manta ray cocktail” that was light and refreshing along with a tasty lunch after we snorkeled. They sailed us back while the sun set and served us the most delicious and moist banana bread I’ve ever had! A wonderful, relaxing voyage!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 551robynd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

Everything was excellent! We went for our daughters birthday, family and friends of her, It was a great trip, beautiful boat! Amazing food and cocktails, super nice staff , they went above and beyond to make it a special day , for sure we will be coming back ! !! And FULLY recommend it

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank NGuardia73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews