We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mena R

Only just 4 star as shower in ensuite kept flooding as there were no doors or curtains

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 May 2024
Accommodation needs updating especially ensuite , windows couldn't open, venetian blind in main bedroom were old & bent, safe didn't work.
BIG DISAPPOINTMENT WAS NOT GETTING ROOM WERE TOLD BEACH FRONT
Date of stay: May 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$448
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $448
0.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
$1,255
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $1,255
2.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$1,038
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Tripadvisor
    $1,038
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Agoda.com
  • Lol.travel
    $152
  • travelup.com
1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Breakfast included
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $183
  • Priceline
1.5 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Beqa Adv Divers boat leaving the dock
Multiple ways to pay
    1.5 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Lol.travel
    1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      $106
    • Agoda.com
    9.9 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      $350
    • Priceline
    24.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Free parking
    Pool
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      $124
    • Expedia.com
      $158
    25.2 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Free parking
    Pool
    View more hotels in Pacific Harbour
    Reviews (452)
    Filter reviews
    452 results
    Traveller rating
    252
    148
    32
    9
    11
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    252
    148
    32
    9
    11
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews lovo night bedroom unit self contained full kitchen the pearl these units arts centre other guests great holiday washing machine home away from home nadi airport pool area is new friends most nights family holiday sandy beach
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 452 reviews
    Reviewed 15 May 2024

    We stay for one week per year at Fiji Palms and never regret it. Our brother and sister-in-law come over from Vanua Levu and stay the week with us. We all thoroughly enjoy ourselves in the pool or just visiting family. Very regrettable the Arts Centre is closing down. A good walk and great shops used to be there.

    Date of stay: April 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank Rod H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 27 April 2024

    My wife and I stayed at the Fiji Palms in April 2024 and had a wonderful time. it is a very cozy and well located resort with the beach right at your doorstep. the personal service and personal touch from the staff made our stay even more enjoyable.

    Date of stay: April 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank SuperDK
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 23 March 2024

    Was great with family and friends. Beach is great to walk on. Ocean is right at your door. Employees are friendly. Units are spacious. Only disappointing thing was this time the unit we given had only one bathroom. Otherwise all was great.

    Date of stay: March 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank Sanjia P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 February 2024

    One of the best experiences I’ve had on holiday outside Australia. The staff are fantastic, straightforward, no nonsense management.
    These awesome people go to the end of the earth to make your stay enjoyable. From the groundsmen to the bar staff to onsite management, ALL of them made us feel comfortable and relaxed from the get go. I could bang on for ages about how good they where, but better still, go experience it for yourself.!!!!

    Room tip: Make sure you hire a car.
    Date of stay: February 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank clintmaher2014
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 8 January 2024

    Stayed in a two bedroom appartment with washing and drying facilities. It was very comfortable and spacious for the 4 of us. The staff were all friendly particularly the ones in the restaurant. The food was excellent with a wide selection to choose from.

    Room tip: Use the restaurant as the food and service was great.
    Date of stay: November 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank Odyssey34789262052
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews