We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vio.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Sanjia P

Great beach and good people

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Mar 2024
Was great with family and friends. Beach is great to walk on. Ocean is right at your door. Employees are friendly. Units are spacious. Only disappointing thing was this time the unit we given had only one bathroom. Otherwise all was great.
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$275
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
$1,023
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $1,023
  • Priceline
1.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Beqa Adv Divers boat leaving the dock
Agoda.com
Multiple ways to pay
  • Lol.travel
1.5 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $86
  • Agoda.com
9.9 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $280
  • Priceline
24.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $115
  • Priceline
25.2 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Pacific Harbour
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
252
147
32
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
252
147
32
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovo night bedroom unit self contained full kitchen the pearl these units arts centre other guests great holiday washing machine home away from home nadi airport pool area is new friends most nights family holiday sandy beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2024

One of the best experiences I’ve had on holiday outside Australia. The staff are fantastic, straightforward, no nonsense management.
These awesome people go to the end of the earth to make your stay enjoyable. From the groundsmen to the bar staff to onsite management, ALL of them made us feel comfortable and relaxed from the get go. I could bang on for ages about how good they where, but better still, go experience it for yourself.!!!!

Room tip: Make sure you hire a car.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank clintmaher2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2024

Stayed in a two bedroom appartment with washing and drying facilities. It was very comfortable and spacious for the 4 of us. The staff were all friendly particularly the ones in the restaurant. The food was excellent with a wide selection to choose from.

Room tip: Use the restaurant as the food and service was great.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Odyssey34789262052
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2023

We were given the chance to stay her and we took it. It was hot when we arrived but the unit we had was nice and cool. The staff are brilliant and looked after us well. We used the onsite restaurant and the food was good, although the menu could do with a few extras on, like a selection of entrees and desserts. There were excursions that you could go on for an extra charge too. Plenty of taxis about if needed as it is in a countryside setting.

Room tip: Possibly a hire car could be a good idea if you are a confidant driver. Taxis are good but could be expensive if you want them for a few hou
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Malcolm K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2023 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and didn’t find it worth the money we paid for it. When we first got in to our apartment we found it smelling a bit mouldy. In the shower there were also mould along the wall… Not a nice start…

The pool area is also not nearly as nice as it looks in pictures. The sunbeds at the pool was incredible dirty with black stains everywhere.

There is also no Wi-Fi in the rooms, which should be found in 2023, and the location in Pacific Harbour is not the greatest. Don’t expect to stay in a “city” because it’s very sleepy

So no good things? Of course. Our apartment had a great size and a nice terrace. You were also able to park your car just next to your apartment. The staff was really nice and welcoming, and you find a cozy lounge/restaurant (with Wi-Fi) on location

Can recommend to eat at the establishment on the other side of the road

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 94jesperd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2023

nice resort good bar andgood variety food a little expensive good happy hour ,bus service 5 minute wald from beach' ,bus to suva about 2 hours very low cost cheap bottle shop ,and small cheap snack food 4 minute walk from most rooms,

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
2  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews