We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Malcolm K
Dargaville, New Zealand

First time in Fiji.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Nov 2023
We were given the chance to stay her and we took it. It was hot when we arrived but the unit we had was nice and cool. The staff are brilliant and looked after us well. We used the onsite restaurant and the food was good, although the menu could do with a few extras on, like a selection of entrees and desserts. There were excursions that you could go on for an extra charge too. Plenty of taxis about if needed as it is in a countryside setting.
Date of stay: November 2023
Room Tip: Possibly a hire car could be a good idea if you are a confidant driver. Taxis are good but could...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $324
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $811
  • Official Site
2.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Beqa Adv Divers boat leaving the dock
Multiple ways to pay
  • Lol.travel
1.5 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $287
  • Booking.com
24.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    $156
  • Hotels.com
25.2 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $436
  • Agoda.com
29.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pacific Harbour
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
252
148
32
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
252
148
32
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovo night bedroom unit self contained full kitchen the pearl these units arts centre other guests great holiday washing machine home away from home nadi airport pool area is new friends most nights family holiday sandy beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2023 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and didn’t find it worth the money we paid for it. When we first got in to our apartment we found it smelling a bit mouldy. In the shower there were also mould along the wall… Not a nice start…

The pool area is also not nearly as nice as it looks in pictures. The sunbeds at the pool was incredible dirty with black stains everywhere.

There is also no Wi-Fi in the rooms, which should be found in 2023, and the location in Pacific Harbour is not the greatest. Don’t expect to stay in a “city” because it’s very sleepy

So no good things? Of course. Our apartment had a great size and a nice terrace. You were also able to park your car just next to your apartment. The staff was really nice and welcoming, and you find a cozy lounge/restaurant (with Wi-Fi) on location

Can recommend to eat at the establishment on the other side of the road

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 94jesperd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2023

nice resort good bar andgood variety food a little expensive good happy hour ,bus service 5 minute wald from beach' ,bus to suva about 2 hours very low cost cheap bottle shop ,and small cheap snack food 4 minute walk from most rooms,

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
2  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2023 via mobile

Had a great time at Ultiqa. Apartment was clean and very nice, everything was there for family visit. Service was excellent from everyone who worked there. The kids loved the pool, the beach and the apartment. This was our 2nd visit here and we just love it. Meals and drinks are reasonable priced and the dining area so clean and tidy. Everything works great from the showers, air conditioner, fans to the stove etc. Big thanks to all the staff there.

Room tip: Carrying heavy bags up stairs was hard.
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2023

A big thank you to all the staff at Fiji Palms
Your hospitality and friendliness was incredible
Thank u for making our stay memorable.
A big shout out to Sio who was a driver on a few occasions his knowledge of his homeland is remarkable. The Restaurant and bar staff made our time very memorable.
I look forward to returning to Fiji Palms in the near future.

Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank gabvilla70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 April 2023 via mobile

This was perfect ! Staff are amazing and soooo friendly! The pool and layout is perfect with a view over the lagoon. The garden is amazing! I will definitely come back here again with my family and totally recommend for any couple or family wishing to enjoy a real Fiji experience!

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Traveler10893797107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews