We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Michael B
Bundaberg, Australia

on the beach

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Aug 2023
nice resort good bar andgood variety food a little expensive good happy hour ,bus service 5 minute wald from beach' ,bus to suva about 2 hours very low cost cheap bottle shop ,and small cheap snack food 4 minute walk from most rooms,
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$284
  • Expedia.com
    $346
  • Agoda.com
    $255
  • Priceline
0.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
$120
Fully refundable
Multiple ways to pay
  • Vio.com
  • travelup.com
    $155
  • StayForLong
    $152
1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Breakfast included
Beqa Adv Divers boat leaving the dock
$181
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Multiple ways to pay
  • Lol.travel
1.5 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Pool
Restaurant
$180
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $147
  • Agoda.com
    $130
  • Hotels.com
    $159
1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
$814
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Site
    $937
  • Hotels.com
    $821
  • Agoda.com
    $808
2.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    $1,025
  • Hotels.com
    $922
  • Vio.com
1.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
$76
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    $76
  • Expedia.com
    $89
  • Hotels.com
    $104
9.9 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
$288
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $258
  • Expedia.com
    $346
24.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
$158
  • Priceline
    $169
  • Agoda.com
    $143
  • Expedia.com
    $193
25.2 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • ZenHotels.com
    $436
  • StayForLong
  • Hotels.com
29.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pacific Harbour
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
252
148
32
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
252
148
32
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovo night bedroom unit self contained full kitchen the pearl these units arts centre other guests great holiday washing machine home away from home nadi airport pool area is new friends most nights family holiday sandy beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2023 via mobile

Had a great time at Ultiqa. Apartment was clean and very nice, everything was there for family visit. Service was excellent from everyone who worked there. The kids loved the pool, the beach and the apartment. This was our 2nd visit here and we just love it. Meals and drinks are reasonable priced and the dining area so clean and tidy. Everything works great from the showers, air conditioner, fans to the stove etc. Big thanks to all the staff there.

Room tip: Carrying heavy bags up stairs was hard.
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2023

A big thank you to all the staff at Fiji Palms
Your hospitality and friendliness was incredible
Thank u for making our stay memorable.
A big shout out to Sio who was a driver on a few occasions his knowledge of his homeland is remarkable. The Restaurant and bar staff made our time very memorable.
I look forward to returning to Fiji Palms in the near future.

Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank gabvilla70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 April 2023 via mobile

This was perfect ! Staff are amazing and soooo friendly! The pool and layout is perfect with a view over the lagoon. The garden is amazing! I will definitely come back here again with my family and totally recommend for any couple or family wishing to enjoy a real Fiji experience!

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Traveler10893797107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2023

The apartments were great with everything we needed and the view was beautiful. The staff were super friendly and very helpful particularly when I needed a doctor. The pool was fabulous but always in the sun with no shade. The bar and restaurant was welcoming but the food was just ok not very inspiring.
However the resort was over two hours from Nadi airport and one hour from Suva. You really need a car which we didn’t get, big mistake. You can get local buses to the bigger supermarkets in and near Navua, about 15 minutes away. Taxis are very cheap.
The resort doesn’t have any onsite activities and the tours generally revolve around water sports and are quite expensive. It is fine if you just want to chill out and swim. No shopping or anything much near by as much closed up during covid. Forget Art Village it’s just about deserted and the other restaurants are not much. Although the area is beautiful I found the experience just boring.

Room tip: Lower number units closer to the ocean
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank gae r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2023

Fiji Palms is a small resort with a welcoming staff located on a beautiful sandy beach overlooking Beqa island. It is important to note, however, that it is a lengthy and costly transfer from Nadi. The resort is mainly for people wishing to enjoy a resort-based holiday unless you have the budget for all the extra activities on offer. Great holiday for relaxing or catching up with family and friends.

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Happiness64962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews