We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Justin S

Great resort. We love this place.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 May 2023via mobile
Had a great time at Ultiqa. Apartment was clean and very nice, everything was there for family visit. Service was excellent from everyone who worked there. The kids loved the pool, the beach and the apartment. This was our 2nd visit here and we just love it. Meals and drinks are reasonable priced and the dining area so clean and tidy. Everything works great from the showers, air conditioner, fans to the stove etc. Big thanks to all the staff there.
Date of stay: April 2023
Room Tip: Carrying heavy bags up stairs was hard.
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $334
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
    0.3 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Free parking
    Pool
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Official Site
    • ZenHotels.com
      $808
    • Expedia.com
    2.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    1.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Beqa Adv Divers boat leaving the dock
    Multiple ways to pay
    • Lol.travel
    1.5 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Agoda.com
    1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      $196
    • Hotels.com
    25.2 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Free parking
    Pool
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      $432
    • Priceline
    29.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Pacific Harbour
    Reviews (452)
    Filter reviews
    452 results
    Traveller rating
    252
    148
    32
    9
    11
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    252
    148
    32
    9
    11
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews lovo night bedroom unit self contained full kitchen the pearl these units arts centre other guests great holiday washing machine home away from home nadi airport pool area is new friends most nights family holiday sandy beach
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    10 - 15 of 452 reviews
    Reviewed 25 April 2023

    A big thank you to all the staff at Fiji Palms
    Your hospitality and friendliness was incredible
    Thank u for making our stay memorable.
    A big shout out to Sio who was a driver on a few occasions his knowledge of his homeland is remarkable. The Restaurant and bar staff made our time very memorable.
    I look forward to returning to Fiji Palms in the near future.

    Date of stay: April 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    1  Thank gabvilla70
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 19 April 2023 via mobile

    This was perfect ! Staff are amazing and soooo friendly! The pool and layout is perfect with a view over the lagoon. The garden is amazing! I will definitely come back here again with my family and totally recommend for any couple or family wishing to enjoy a real Fiji experience!

    Date of stay: April 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Traveler10893797107
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 April 2023

    The apartments were great with everything we needed and the view was beautiful. The staff were super friendly and very helpful particularly when I needed a doctor. The pool was fabulous but always in the sun with no shade. The bar and restaurant was welcoming but the food was just ok not very inspiring.
    However the resort was over two hours from Nadi airport and one hour from Suva. You really need a car which we didn’t get, big mistake. You can get local buses to the bigger supermarkets in and near Navua, about 15 minutes away. Taxis are very cheap.
    The resort doesn’t have any onsite activities and the tours generally revolve around water sports and are quite expensive. It is fine if you just want to chill out and swim. No shopping or anything much near by as much closed up during covid. Forget Art Village it’s just about deserted and the other restaurants are not much. Although the area is beautiful I found the experience just boring.

    Room tip: Lower number units closer to the ocean
    Date of stay: April 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    2  Thank gae r
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 26 March 2023

    Fiji Palms is a small resort with a welcoming staff located on a beautiful sandy beach overlooking Beqa island. It is important to note, however, that it is a lengthy and costly transfer from Nadi. The resort is mainly for people wishing to enjoy a resort-based holiday unless you have the budget for all the extra activities on offer. Great holiday for relaxing or catching up with family and friends.

    Date of stay: March 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank Happiness64962
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 16 March 2023

    This is a very simple property, but perfect for getting to know authentic Fiji. We felt like we were in a jungle on the beach. The units have everything you need, but nothing fancy. The staff is great and the excursions and tours they help you reserve are perfect. It’s the kind of place where the guests are also very friendly, and you get to be fast friends. The downside is the pool area. It’s set back from the ocean, and there’s no view. The massage hut also blocks the view and the ocean breeze. We spent most of our free time at the resort next door, so it worked out fine. Also, there isn’t a lot of guidance from the front desk staff unless you specifically ask. We got a lot of tips from the other guests though.

    Date of stay: March 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank cjpc5
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews