We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Happiness64962

Fiji relaxing

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Mar 2023
Fiji Palms is a small resort with a welcoming staff located on a beautiful sandy beach overlooking Beqa island. It is important to note, however, that it is a lengthy and costly transfer from Nadi. The resort is mainly for people wishing to enjoy a resort-based holiday unless you have the budget for all the extra activities on offer. Great holiday for relaxing or catching up with family and friends.
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$344
  • Expedia.com
    $356
  • Agoda.com
    $252
  • Priceline
0.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
$185
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $164
  • Hotels.com
    $168
1.5 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
Beqa Adv Divers boat leaving the dock
$186
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Multiple ways to pay
    1.5 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Pool
    Restaurant
    $422
    Fully refundable
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
      $380
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Lol.travel
    1.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    $917
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
      $938
    • Agoda.com
      $903
    • Official Site
      $1,048
    2.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $1,058
    Fully refundable
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Priceline
    • Hotels.com
      $952
    • Vio.com
    1.1 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    $89
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
      $124
    • Agoda.com
      $88
    • Hotels.com
      $119
    9.9 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    $258
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
      $261
    • Agoda.com
      $240
    • Priceline
    24.6 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Free parking
    Pool
    $126
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      $106
    • Expedia.com
      $161
    25.2 km from ULTIQA Fiji Palms Beach Resort
    Free parking
    Pool
    View more hotels in Pacific Harbour
    Reviews (452)
    Filter reviews
    452 results
    Traveller rating
    252
    148
    32
    9
    11
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    252
    148
    32
    9
    11
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews lovo night bedroom unit self contained full kitchen the pearl these units arts centre other guests great holiday washing machine home away from home nadi airport pool area is new friends most nights family holiday sandy beach
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    14 - 19 of 452 reviews
    Reviewed 16 March 2023

    This is a very simple property, but perfect for getting to know authentic Fiji. We felt like we were in a jungle on the beach. The units have everything you need, but nothing fancy. The staff is great and the excursions and tours they help you reserve are perfect. It’s the kind of place where the guests are also very friendly, and you get to be fast friends. The downside is the pool area. It’s set back from the ocean, and there’s no view. The massage hut also blocks the view and the ocean breeze. We spent most of our free time at the resort next door, so it worked out fine. Also, there isn’t a lot of guidance from the front desk staff unless you specifically ask. We got a lot of tips from the other guests though.

    Date of stay: March 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank cjpc5
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 16 February 2023

    This is a very old building. Lots of ants around. Though being owners at wyndham nd this being a privilege, this is just an unacceptable place to reside. Not enough supplies of tea , coffee, etc. Asked to buy everything ourself. Too much restriction. Please see the files in the hotel room. Too many rules nd instructions

    Date of stay: January 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank mohiniprakash
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 2 January 2023

    Clean tidy resort with a typical fijian hospitality.A bit of a hike from Nadi airport. Easy to access transport. We travelled with the locals on buses to towns and cites. The off road cave safari and river tubing down the Navua river a must experience. Our pillows and linen to the unit were well used and could do with and upgrade or repacement. However the staff were always friendly and helpful in true fijian style

    Date of stay: December 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    1  Thank perstephen
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 29 December 2022

    The resort location and beach is amazing, please know that this is an apartment style property with no additional room services. You will need to buy your own TP, laundry soap, no additional towels provided. You will need to do your own laundry.

    Date of stay: December 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank asingh2869
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 22 December 2022

    Great place to stay. Complete 2 bedroom unit. The flowers on the property are magnificent.Pool was great. The beach was wonderful. Staff were so friendly!!! Arrange for airport pickup. If you rent a car there is free parking.

    Date of stay: December 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with RCI
    Thank Diane H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews