We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agoda.com
Easy and fast booking
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
André N
Santos, SP

They touched my Heart forever.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Mar 2024
Spectacular! Located on Tokoriki Island, one of the Mamanuca Islands in the idyllic paradise of Fiji. Amazing hospitality, the staff are the biggest attraction.

Beautiful location, clear blue waters, unbelievable dives and snorkeling. The formation of the reefs around the hotel, are a gift from nature, with different and multi-colored formations, they are a spectacle in itself.

The rooms are very pleasant and comfortable, my was a adults only, Oceanfront with a spectacular view of the sea, with a plunge pool. But, need updates.

The social areas are perfect. A beautiful pool overlooking the sea, a spa set in fantastic nature, a hill with panoramic views, where a cocktail is served every day at sunset. Bar, 2 restaurants and a space for shows and barbecues.

The breakfast is sensational, with many options, excellent variety and quality, it doesn't, even feel like, we are on a paradise island, far from everything and everyone.

The best, are the people, they are a lot more than excellent professionals, they are marvelous human being. The Fijians are the happiest people I have ever met, they are smiling, kind, helpful and helpful. From the hotel managers, always present and attentive, with the question "What can we do to improve your experience?" even the simplest employees, with their natural friendliness and pleasure in what they do. It's impossible to mention some names, because they were all spectacular, they touched my heart deeply, forever and ever.

I highly recommend this marvelous paradise hotel resort in Fiji.
Date of stay: March 2024
Room Tip: The staff are spectacular.
Trip type: Travelled solo
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Agoda.com
Easy and fast booking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
Beachfront
Pool
Trip.com
$859
  • Vio.com
    $859
  • Agoda.com
    $1,090
  • StayForLong
6.9 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
Pool
Beachfront
マナ・アイランド・リゾート。
Booking.com
$226
No prepayment needed
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
10.3 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
Pool
Beachfront
Trip.com
$68
    10.6 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
    Beachfront
    Bar/Lounge
    Looking across the bay
    Priceline
    $37
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Agoda.com
      $31
    • Vio.com
      $34
    • Expedia.com
    10.6 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
    Beachfront
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    $2,165
    No prepayment needed
    • Hotels.com
      $1,752
    • Priceline
      $2,165
    • Expedia.com
      $1,950
    10.6 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    Tripadvisor
    $3,004
    • Priceline
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    18.7 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    Booking.com
    $242
    Fully refundable
    • Priceline
      $295
    • Agoda.com
      $206
    • Vio.com
      $234
    19.2 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Trip.com
    $323
      19.2 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
      Priceline
      $333
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Trip.com
      • Agoda.com
        $296
      • StayForLong
      20.2 km from Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji
      Pool
      Beachfront
      View more hotels in Tokoriki Island
      Reviews (691)
      Filter reviews
      691 results
      Traveller rating
      442
      143
      65
      24
      17
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      442
      143
      65
      24
      17
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews jet ski plunge pool water sports beachfront room the hotel manager aqua aerobics adults only section ocean view kava tasting non motorised head chef fish village tour games room per day small boat mini golf
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      4 - 9 of 691 reviews
      Reviewed 21 March 2024

      My husband and I came here for our honeymoon/30th birthday and it was the most relaxing and beautiful place to stay for 6 nights. The food was amazing and our room was comfortable. The staff were super friendly with a special highlight of John the bartender and his cocktail making. There were many activities to do at the resort throughout the day- shout out to Lai for making these activites fun. A highlight for us was the Kava tasting. There were beach activities which included snorkeling which we throughly enjoyed. Although we went in the 'rainy season' and had a lot of rain during our stay there was always something to do and was still very warm to even go swimming in the rain! We will definitely return some day in the future for another holiday :)

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      1  Thank Olivia O
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 10 March 2024

      Sheraton Tokoriki Island is a Fijian paradise! We were treated to amazing hospitality. Highlights included John's (aka John the Baptist/John Legend's) hilarious antics and delicious cocktails at the bar, the thrilling fire dancing, delicious Fijian food and Cava tasting, and an incredible jet ski safari with our Instructor "Dels" to Monoriki Island including snorkelling among hundreds of fish! Lots of fun things to do over a few days. Our oceanfront room with its cool air-conditioning was the perfect retreat after action-packed days.

      Room tip: Great cocktail experience with John (entertaining) & Iva (experienced and amazingly friendly service). Del's is the man for Jet Ski Safari!
      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      2  Thank Patrick_D_AU
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Other at Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

      Bula Patrick_D_AU,

      Thank you for choosing our resort as your Fiji holiday destination and to share your great feedback with us. I will ensure to share with the team.

      I am pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and celebrations with us.

      Do let us know when your travels will bring you back to Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

      Vinaka,
      Paul Eyschen
      Hotel Manager
      Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 9 March 2024

      A Quiet resort about 2 hours from Fiji main Island. Had fantastic trip there, as it was exactly what we wanted it to be. Not overly posh, not all the amenities, but what they did have was great people, great water, and unbelievable snorkeling.
      Local music every night, the dinner menu doesn't come out till about 4 when the boats come in, but the chefs prepare everything well. Nice pool and a definite retreat.
      Only tough part is one boat per day goes there and one boat out, so you might need to schedule a private boat if your flight out is before 4pm. Funny part about it, everyone was getting boats(including us), because we didn't want to leave!

      Room tip: Plan your boats to and from the island early, no other way to get there and back
      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      1  Thank roberti481
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Other at Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

      Bula roberti481,

      Thank you for choosing our resort as your Fiji holiday destination and to share your great feedback with us. I will ensure to share with the team.

      I am pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

      Do let us know when your travels will bring you back to Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

      Vinaka,
      Paul Eyschen
      Hotel Manager
      Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 1 March 2024 via mobile

      Lovely hotel right on the beach. Fantastic staff, however sometimes the laid back island approach became frustrating when requests were just not acted on. At all. Our TV didn’t work on arrival (no biggie but it was raining a lot, so it would have been nice to catch up on some news or watch a film). We reported this straight after check in. Nothing was done about it. We had no umbrella in our room, we asked for one to be brought as our room was furthest from the main building. No umbrella ever arrived. No house keeping on the second day. We returned to our room on the 3rd day at 1.30pm from 9am to find again it had not been cleaned, we had to chase housekeeping. Not what you expect from a Sheraton.
      The food selection was good, just wished there was some attempt made to keep the flies at bay- I know this must be a loosing battle.
      Great entertainment.
      Waiter service around the pool would have been nice.
      On the last day I discovered our duvet was covered in what looked like a brown mould (picture). Oh dear :-(

      Date of stay: February 2024
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      1  Thank Dreamer10920851603
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Other at Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

      Bula Dreamer10920851603,

      Thank you for choosing our resort as your Fiji holiday destination and to share your great feedback with us. I will ensure to share with the team.

      We are sorry for the inconveniences you had experienced upon your check-in, I will ensure this this issue is looked into and do not impact future guest stays.

      On the other hand, I am pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

      Do let us know when your travels will bring you back to Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

      Vinaka,
      Paul Eyschen
      Hotel Manager
      Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 2 February 2024

      We stayed at the Sheraton Tokoriki for 9 days in January 2024. Almost without exception, the staff are always smiling and friendly and will greet you by name. The new manager can always be found greeting new arrivals or saying goodbye to departing guests, and often stops to chat and ask for feedback. Parents will love the Kids Club. There is a great buffet breakfast included. A new lunch and dinner menu with better selection and pricing launched just before we were leaving. There is a nice house reef (although with some storm damage) and the hotel offers free jet ski tows out to the reef and back. The drivers come and check frequently to make sure you are ok. Come here and you will leave as friends; the people make you feel truly welcome and glad that you came.

      Date of stay: January 2024
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      1  Thank Liz M
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Other at Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2024

      Bula 917LizM917,

      Thank you for choosing our resort as your Fiji holiday destination and to share your great feedback with us. I will ensure to share with the team.

      I am pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

      Do let us know when your travels will bring you back to Fiji, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

      Vinaka,
      Paul Eyschen
      Hotel Manager
      Sheraton Resort & Spa, Tokoriki Island, Fiji

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews