We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Anatolie G

Thank you guys!

Review of Six Senses Fiji
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Six Senses Fiji was outstanding! Service, communication, food, facilities, accommodation, ice creams and weather - top grade! Special thanks to our amazing GEM’s - Ase and Iva - these ladies made impossible, into possible. Thank you again and we’ll def be back!
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: Pillows need a massive upgrade and AirCon grill blowing over the bed - made some of us unwell
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark K, General Manager at Six Senses Fiji, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Bula and Vinaka ! Many thanks for your review and recommendation regarding the work of Iva and Ase who are both amazing. It was great to hear you enjoyed all our facilities and services and we look forward to welcoming you back to Six Senses Fiji.

Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
2.1 km from Six Senses Fiji
Pool
Beachfront
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $1,023
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from Six Senses Fiji
Beachfront
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Six Senses Fiji
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $281
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from Six Senses Fiji
Pool
Beachfront
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $395
  • Expedia.com
    $461
3.9 km from Six Senses Fiji
Pool
Beachfront
Tripadvisor
$786
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $786
4.2 km from Six Senses Fiji
Beachfront
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $1,028
  • Booking.com
4.0 km from Six Senses Fiji
Beachfront
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $278
  • Priceline
15.4 km from Six Senses Fiji
Beachfront
Pool
Booking.com
$539
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $540
  • Expedia.com
    $540
  • Tripadvisor
    $540
18.4 km from Six Senses Fiji
Pool
Beachfront
Booking.com
$1,068
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $1,069
  • Expedia.com
    $1,071
  • Priceline
    $1,068
21.9 km from Six Senses Fiji
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Malolo Island
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
546
52
13
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
546
52
13
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest experience manager tropic surf beachfront villa outdoor cinema free ice cream outdoor bath wonderful gem sunset sail from scratch captain noah themed dinners bedroom residence main restaurant water sports main pool amazing family holiday f b
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Spent a wonderful week at Six Senses. Beautiful resort with an amazing team. Special thank you to Tiko, Wati, Benny and Shelly. They took care of us at every turn and were so warm and helpful. The spa and food overall were highlights. Dan was an absolute legend, amazing surf guide has the spots dialed and great energy in the water. Get multiples days in the water with him and his team you will be glad you did.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hollie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark K, General Manager at Six Senses Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

On behalf of the team, many thanks for your positive feedback and 5-star recommendation. Thank you for mentioning all those hosts who made your stay extra special, and it was great to know the spa and our food/ menus were a highlight. Dan and his team are top notch so fantastic you had the chance to experience the wonderful waves of Fiji.
Hope to have you with us again soon.
Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2024

What an amazing place, we had the most wonderful week at Six Senses. All the staff were incredible with us and the kids. Special mention to Koto who looked after us every morning for breakfast with perfect attention to detail. We also met the owner, Gordon who was a lovely fellow. Hope to head back there one day soon.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark K, General Manager at Six Senses Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Many thanks for your great feedback regarding your recent stay at Six Senses Fiji. Thank you for mentioning Koto who does great work in our restaurants and very nice you had the opportunity to meet with Gordon. We will look forward to your return and the team is ready to welcome you .
Best wishes.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2024

We had a wonderful few days. The highlight will always be the Fijian staff, Koto, Tiko, Shelley, Miri, Ana, Ben, Mike, Izac, Seini and many more. Pity one family who let their children run wild can spoil the best setting. Other children there were lovely.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark K, General Manager at Six Senses Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2024


Thank you for your comments and as discussed before you departed, it was great to know that overall, you had a wonderful experience. Our apologies again that your last night dinner was disturbed by a few high energy kids. As you know, during the school holiday period, we engage the kids in many activities with our kid’s club and nanny teams to ensure they are busy. Our standard policy for dinning is: "families with children under 12 years dine from 6-7.30pm, then vacate the restaurant for those seeking a different experience". As you say, the majority of “children were lovely” so again our apologies for the exception that impacted your experience. Thank you again for choosing Six Senses Fiji.
Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2024

Everyone was very kind and helpful. We had a blast. The food, spa, beach is amazing. All thanks to Iva, Lote K, Chef Ben, Ana, Anita and Lani from Spa and many more.
We will be definitely be returning… Real five star experiment. Live up to our expectations. Vinakaaa.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark K, General Manager at Six Senses Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2024

Many thanks for your positive comments and to know that you are returning is the best compliment for us. Thank you for mentioning those hosts who made your stay special and it was also great to hear you enjoyed our spa, food and beach .
Thank you for choosing Six Senses Fiji and see you next time.
Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2024

We have stayed at six senses 5 times now. We love it, we request the same staff to look after our family. Collin - gem and Sera our nanny have become a part of our family. Highly recommend.

We loved it so much we even had our wedding here. It was beyond perfect.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark K, General Manager at Six Senses Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2024

Bula and thanks so much for the feedback. The team is still talking about your wedding – what a day ! You guys are family, and we are all looking forward to seeing you again. Congratulations once more from us all ! ( Colin loves his shirt - )
Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews