We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top Knotch Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Dining Area overlooking Beach Living Room overlooking Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from Balcony
Dining Area overlooking Beach
Living Room overlooking Beach
Kitchen
Bedroom with Queen Bed
Bedroom with Two Double Beds
Bathroom
Master Bedroom with king-size bed
Master Bedroom and Bathroom Sink
Master Bathroom
Entry Hall
Washer and Dryer
Pool
Pool and Boardwalk to Gulf
Sunrise View from Balcony
Fitness Room
Indoor Hot Tubs
Indoor Pool
Lobby with Business Center
Complimentary Coffee in Lobby
Tennis Courts
Beach View from Balcony
Basketball Goal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Billie H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top Knotch Stay”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have been to a lot of places, Phoenix 7 owned by Mark and Ashley was absolutely a top pick for us. The home was wonderful, clean and has amazing views. Everyone we came into contact with was so kind. The beach was perfect. We had 10 in our group and we all agreed on how perfect this place was. The only thing we would change is to have more days there. Thank you for letting us share your little piece of Heaven.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan N
1 review
“Beautiful vacation and a wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Orange Beach is such a beautiful place and this was our fifth year back for Spring Break with my family. This was our second stay in this condo and we loved it both times! The views from the kitchen, living room, and balcony are amazing! We would have our morning coffee/tea on the balcony and watch dolphins swim by. Ashley is very easy to work with and makes you feel welcomed and sure that you enjoy your stay! I highly recommend staying at this condo...you will not be disappointed with the views, roomy layout, and the overall experience!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thank you! So glad you all had another good beach trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pmtny72
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful family time.”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

What a great beach trip! The weather was great and the condo was just what we needed. Plenty of space and easy to get in and out. Indoor pool was a great amenity. Easy transaction with owner and would definitely rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahctra...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Wonderful Getaway”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I loved the condo! It was so convenient to the beach and shops. We even got to see dolphins bobbing up in the ocean from the balcony! Would absolutely stay here again. Thanks, Ashley & Mark!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thanks so much--glad you had a good vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele L...
Sandusky, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family vacation!”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled from Ohio to Orange Beach with the expectation of getting away to warmer weather but not expecting to spend a lot of time on the beach. We were blessed with great weather in the high 70's and low 80's. We were able to spend Christmas Day on the beach. The condo is the perfect set up for a family vacation. It was clean and had plenty of room for all of us with access to the beach and indoor swimming in the event of bad weather. Lots to do in the nearby area even in the off season. We look forward to going back as it was probably the best family vacation we have taken!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
So glad you all had a great family vacation at the beach! Thank you for choosing our condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing