We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
91
27
7
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
27
7
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea chasefive poolsinfinity poolthe kitchendecorated differentlymultiple pools and hot tubszero entryrented directlywest towermiddle poolgulf shoressplash areamaster bedroomplantation shuttersdirectly across the streetcorner unitour favorite place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

We have been staying at SeaChase for the past 30 years. Always an awesome stay. We stayed in 305W this trip. Will be back on August!!! All of the units fully face the beach with large balconies. Property is located across from many grocery stores and restaurants.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank 409gingerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Beach and gulf view were awesome! But the condo (903W) was disappointing and outdated, especially for the price. The carpets were buckled throughout, there was a hole in the second bath wall, and the master bed, linens and towels were terrible. Common areas of the resort should have been cleaner. Pool area was very nice.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank jmwalters7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This is a beautiful property. The beach, condos, indoor and outdoor pools, hot tubs, and grounds are very nice. The only thing that would make this better is if there were an area near the pool with a gas grill and picnic tables. There is an area by the parking lot with two charcoal grills and a bench, but it isn't in a very convenient area. Every condo has a beach/gulf view and there is a Walmart right across the street.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pjb1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

My husband, son, daughter-in-law and I recently enjoyed the most beautiful sunrise and sunset views from 503 West balcony. How relaxing and a much needed break from our daily routine. Our son caught a lovely fish which promptly made it’s way into the sautée pan in the condo and our stomachs! We love SeaChase for so many reasons. When we turn into the entrance of SeaChase we always feel like we are at a resort. We have stayed here so often it feels like home. Our family knows what to expect. Each Condo in SeaChase is independently owned so the furnishings vary and they are managed by different management companies. Our family has always used the management people there on site and been very pleased. We love this unit but more importantly the views are fantastic. 5th floor is not too high - not too low - feels just right. Sitting on the sofa in the den or on the bed in the master bedroom the views are so pretty and relaxing. The place was really clean and we had everything we needed to feel at home. Den furniture was comfortable as were the two bedrooms with king mattresses. Both bathrooms even had magnifying mirrors which I loved. Looking forward to our next visit and a deep sea fishing trip so we can enjoy eating more fish on that beautiful balcony.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nommie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

This place has to be top in the Orange Beach area!!
Feels like resort! I’ve stayed at several of the Phoenix condos and this place is so much cleaner, staff is very helpful and professional. The pool area has multiple pools at multi levels which makes it peaceful and private feeling.
Beach is very close. Walk to Walmart!
Our room 904 west was like brand new, says fresh remodel. We will never stay anywhere else! SeaChase ROCKS!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank louisbD6233YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews