We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place/great view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“great place/great view”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice place and the view was great. Anne was very helpful and made everything very easy. Would love to stay there again. The unit is clean and very nicely decorated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful view! Very nice condo! Easy to access and very easy access to beach! Balcony view was just absolutely awesome which was my main goal. Beach was beautiful. Condo is maintained very nicely with everything you need. Ms Anne was wonderful to talk to and she even let us know the condo was ready a few hours earlier than expected. We hope to book again for next fall if life lets us! Thanks Anne!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolahur...
Ripley, Mississippi
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great condo and location!”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the condo we booked for our October vacation! It is in a great location close to attractions and dining. The view of the sunrise from the balcony was spectacular! This condo is the perfect size with two king beds and two full baths. Could not have asked for a better place to stay. And Ms. Anne was so thoughtful to check on us as we left the day that hurricane Nate was coming in. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
I always glad to read reviews like this. So glad to hear my guests enjoyed their stay and they liked my condo.
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce H
1 review
“This condo offers an amazing view of the ocean and sunrise.”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The view was amazing from this fourth floor condo. Anne was helpful and we even got to meet her!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
It is always good to have a chance to meet my guests.
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
1 review
“Wonderful condo and beautiful view!”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the condo very much! It has a comfortable feel and we enjoyed it so much we plan on going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
I am glad you enjoyed my condo and I look forward to your return.
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing