We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
US$395
US$349
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$423
US$379
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
US$288
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$396
US$348
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Orange Beach at The Wharf(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
US$281
US$270
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$700
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Resort(Orange Beach)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
2
6
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

The A/C doesn't work in this room. The housekeeper called the owner before we arrived to tell her the a/c was broke and nothing was done about it. We stayed in a room that was 83 degrees for much of the day. So if you want to stay in a warm room in the summertime with outlets that dont work and a tenant who doesn't care much, stay in room #28.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
4  Thank jwestawready
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

The condo was very nice inside it markets as sleeping 6 but the couple that slept on couch bed said it was beyond uncomfortable and they had to go and buy a comforter because it didn't come with extra covers or pillows. It came well equipped with dishes and a blender and chairs and umbrella for the beach. The only other complaint is that their is no bridge to the beach so it was very difficult getting back and fourth to the beach with all of our things on that soft sand it made us not even bother going to the beach the next day. (Unit 34)

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Candice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

On our recent trip to orange beach, access to the Beach and a fancy pool was not a high priority so we selected this property for our stay. The property does have a pool and beach access but nothing fancy. The condo was very clean and completely equipped no beach view without a short walk. It sits between two high rise properties.

Room Tip: If we stay here again we would try to get an end room closest to the beach.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank dirtroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

This unit has dramatically gone downhill & what's worse is the management doesn't seem to care.
This unit has not been updated or even painted in at least 2 years.
Linens are cheap & shabby, furniture is stained, large cracks in walls, roof leaks, no batteries in remotes, multiple light bulbs in need of replacement.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
4  Thank 816beachgirl251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

Ok but needs a lot, not an average place to stay maybe below average sort of basic I would not feel real safe there, no view no amenities, only good thing you are on orange beach, but a trek thru chain link to get there

Stayed: September 2015
3  Thank Elmosboodles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews