We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$286
FindHotelUS$286
CheapTicketsUS$286
Orbitz.comUS$286
TravelocityUS$286
TripadvisorUS$286
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
456
42
9
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
456
42
9
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great gatsby front porch b and b breakfast each morning close to downtown lovely room civil rights bed was very comfortable barry riverboat museum capital accommodations memorial florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Our stay at the Red Bluff cottage was wonderful! All rooms were on the first floor so carrying the bags and was simple! The room was spacious and the whole house was decorated just like home! It's location is close to downtown, close to everything we wanted to see. The EJI lynching memorial is about a mile away (incredible!!); it's museum it's about 2 miles away (Also Incredible!). If back to Montgomery again, will stay here.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P5100NAbillr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2020

We were passing through on our way to home in Florida. Decided to play it safe and stay at a B&B. It was a wonderful experience. Lovely room; so clean and comfortable. Innkeeper, Bonnie, was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Plus the fabulous breakfast!! We will be back for sure.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sunshinegirl5609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2020

Bonnie was a superb hostess. Everything was super clean, nice, and extremely fresh. She went out of her way to make our stay special and memorable. The cottage is lovely and the service is excellent. The breakfast was outstanding and both my picky teens raved about it on the way home. I would highly recommend the Red Bluff Cottage!

Room tip: every room is fabulous
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank monicamL8695TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

And it was! We were driving to Florida from Michigan and having never been to Montgomery before we wanted to learn more about it. Red Bluff Cottage is located to museums and restaurants nearby that we chose to visit, the owners are friendly and helpful, and the breakfasts, excellent. One thing of note, Bonnie-one of the owners, pulled up a chair and had a cup of coffee with all of her guests while we enjoyed her hospitality. It was a very friendly gathering.

Room tip: We didn’t care for the shag carpeting in our room.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathyhy2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for a two day getaway with my elderly parents. This is a unique and comfortable place to stay and Bonnie made us feel right at home. Breakfast was wonderful and elegant. You will leave with a memorable experience!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Djknightga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews