We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveller rating
707
367
109
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
707
367
109
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe room jonker street koi pond the ground floor rain shower breakfast is served night market lovely boutique great shower the hotel staff the breakfast area within walking distance beautiful hotel family room small hotel fantastic stay stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

This is a beautiful hotel to stay in the heart of Melaka, hotel is located right in the middle of heritage area. The staff offer warm hospitality throughout our stay. The room are great, with comfortable beddings.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kiet11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Ideally placed for those who want to be in the middle of the action and wish to spend most of their time outside the hotel. It is well priced, comfortable room and very pleasant staff. We may have been unlucky with breakfast, but very little choice left on the buffet and most of the hot food was luke warm! Otherwise a good stay. Jonker Street is full of souvenir shops, much of a muchness. If you are going to see the street market be aware it is only on on a Friday and Saturday.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PLTJ44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

The location of the hotel is great, the service of the staff were great. Their room are beautifully design and comfortable. Breakfast were part of the rate. We truly enjoyed out stay here and had a wonderful time exploring Melaka.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HithIskah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

It was a lovely stay and we love it. The hotel is walking distance to jonker walk, the red clock tower attractions. The room is nice, clean and cozy. Breakfast spread is good and delicious. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would come back again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Natchanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We had a wonderful time at this hotel and in this historic old town. The hotel is very centrally located, its walking distance to a lot of the wonderful melaka sights. The shopping district where couple of malls is located is also not far away. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rhess11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews