We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good for families and group of friends .”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
The dining room cum kitchen has a table with 6 chairs
Villa Calangute Phase 3 offers the finest combination of style, luxury, comfort and service under on
A Double bed, crisp white sheets and luxury bedding all add to making your stay special
All your comforts have been though about with both day and night curtains, meshed insect blinds, int
Each bedroom is designed with thoughtful care and attention to detail
The kitchen is fully furnished with a fridge, freezer, kettle, washing machine, toaster, microwave,
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GoranshT8...
Jaipur, India
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good for families and group of friends .”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The property is located some 15 mins from calangute beach and 10 mins from baga beach , is in a residential area. If you are looking to play music at night when you are in the pool then you have to be careful .

Property has 2 villas both with 3 bed rooms , kitchen , dining hall . Rooms are decent to the price and you can have a good nights sleep for sure .
The major attraction of this place is the Pool area for which we booked this property and it served well to expectations . They can improve the water quality inside the pool though as it has to much fluoride which is a down side .

Property has cameras installed which cover most of the exterior and gives a sense of safety while you are there .
The care taker is good and helping as is the house keeping lady and Night Guard .The only down side was they asked for tip when we were checkin out which din looked good on staff part .

For people looking to party in Villa i wont recommend this property as sound after 8pm is a issue . But for a family looking to spend a peaceful vacation this can be a jewel to find .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review. Please note that anywhere in Goa you are not permitted to play loud music after 10 pm as per the noise pollution regulations, it is not our rule but the law of the state. Our staff are told not to ask for a tip but if you engage in extra services such as cooking this is chargeable and this is clearly written in the email and our website. We would be pleased to see your all again at Villa Calangute.

Many thanks

Lucinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashpar11
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Villa Calangute Phase 4”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here recently and the Villa is Clean and Awsome....The Maid Rose was Excellent who cooked our Breakfast every Morning ....Tasted Homely... I would Definitely recommend this to anyone going to Goa soon...About 10 to 15 Minutes Walk to The Beach....The Owners Were Very Helpful and Kind...This was a Trip Of A Life Time for me and My Friends..Thanks to Everyone who Made it Very Enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
I'm glad you had a trip of a lifetime and enjoyed your experience at Villa Calangute. We can't of asked for more recognition or praise. we know we will be seeing you again at Villa Calangute, Goa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miss_Suns...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute Paradise”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The villa is beautiful, luxurious, and in a wonderful location overlooking the beach. It's absolute paradise! I would happily stay at Villa Calangute again, and would most definitely recommend it to friends & family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you for your five start review. Hope to see you and your friends and family again at Villa Calangute, Goa.

Many thanks

Mrs De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikhil p
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Excellent villa with very good location quit place great amenities and good staff food was also very good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Dear Mr. Nikhil,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our villa. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest at Villa Calangute, Goa.

Many thanks

Mr De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasminGoa
Goa
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Villa Calangute”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Amazing stay. The villa is just gorgeous. The pool is lovely and ideal for kids. So much better than a hotel pool. The rooms are all spacious and comfortable. The decor is done tastefully and very modern yet with a laid back goan feel. Leayanna made sure the place was ready for us. Housekeeping does a terrific job. The kitchen is well equipped, so bit of cooking is possible as well. Though we didn't opt for a barbecue,it is possible for those interested.
The location is ideal again. So close to several beaches to choose from and also the Aguada fort.
I highly recommend this place for couples and families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Dear Ms Travasso,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Many thanks

Mrs De Souza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing