We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous and thrilling”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benaulim, Salcette, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PeterP620...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous and thrilling”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Cd Zen Gardens from 7/5/18 - 12/5/18. The 3 bedrooms was clean with AC with cupboard & beds well furnished,the kitchen was excellent with all the required needed to cook was available such has microwave oven, microwave gas burner,washing machine,utencils for cooking. The hall too was well furnished with dinning table & chairs, T.V. The swimming pool too was very clean well maintained and the garden was to well kept. The villa and its surrounding was kept very clean.The owner Mr.Erasmo Gonsalves was polite and very friendly with us. The owners assistant Mr Derrick was very helpful whenever we needed help he was available and sovled things out. Overall we and my family like the place and will visit it again when we come to Goa. I recommend people to booked this place.
Thanking You
Peter Pereira

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paikiddie...
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pai”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best house /villa we have stayed in.Three bedroom perfect for my family.All the three bedrooms have good Ac.The kitchen is full equipped with all vessels needed.
The swimming pool is great too.

Ersmo thank for letting out your place fir us.We felt it was our house.
Derek took good care of us too.

We had a fantastic relaxed holiday.

I highly reccommed this villa for familes .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
1 review
“1 of Goa's finest affordable villas”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Fantastic communication with the host who also arranged airport pick up with housekeeper Derrick, who went above and beyond ensuring our stay was happy and enjoyable for this we thank you so much.

The villa was well maintained and kept. There was ac in all bedrooms with en suite and working shower in each. Well equipped kitchen and much needed washing machine. Comfortable and cool in the 35° heat outside.

The children used the communal pool almost every day and the gated community made us all feel at ease.

The security guard who worked during the days helped us no end of times from making phone calls for us to arranging taxis, he was a real gem.

Benaulim was beautiful and less over crowded than some Goan towns. The Benaulim beach was to die for and less busy than Colva.

We ate at Savios, Pedros (on the beach) Dinas, Goodfellas all superb and reasonably priced and tasty, though the butter garlic prawns at Pedros and the fish tikka with butter roti at Dinhas were my favs. With Dominoes pizza next door and Baskin Robbins close the children were also happy.

I would throughly recommended booking this villa my only regret was not booking a longer period of time as we really didn't want to leave it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbhijitM1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing experience of vacation in Baneulim”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Overall an Amazing experience...we stayed in the villa for 5 days in the month Oct 17. In our group there are kids as well as old people, everyone has praised the facilities of the villa and the support provided by care taker. The location is petty good and you will find all your requirement just near by, the Domino's outlet, restaurant Super market all are nearby. The beautiful benaulim beach is about 10 minutes walk from the villa.

The villa is well equipped and you will find all your basic requirements there. The villa is safe for women, kids and children.24 hour security is available at the gate of the premise. A perfect place for a family visit.

A must praise about Mr Derick , who is the local caretaker and is a very helpful and gentle person. He has almost supported us in all respect, from guiding us to local food, local transport and in visiting the nearby places. I must appreciate all his kindness and support. Thanks you Derick, I will love to be your guest when ever, I will be visiting, Benaulim Again

At last like to praise the gentleness and the hospitality of all the local of Benaulim, Salcette. You will just fell in love with the place, once visited.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siliguri, India
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing