We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa for relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Del Sol. Anjuna Goa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Casa Del Sol. Anjuna Goa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anjuna, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rohgun
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect villa for relaxation”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Excellent is the word I’ll say..great place, feels like home with all the required amenities. Just take ur clothes and go to ur holiday house, nothing else required. The staff is very helpful. Never say NO attitude. Awesom cleaned pool. Overall amazing experience. Will visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2018
We really appreciate you for taking the time out to write such a beautiful review for us. We were glad to have you as our guest and are also happy that you'll had a great time at Casa Del Sol. Hope to see you again."
Sanjay Sengar
Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayn Z
1 review
“Spacious- great location- amazing staff”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Its our 3rd time at Casa Del Sol, love the place, Nitin always gives us a great deal!
The Villa is Spacious, we took the 3br for 6 people. Its clean, got comfortable beds, good service, shoutout to Sanjay for being a great host while we were there this time. They arrange for anything required, bikes- taxis etc. The wifi is of good speed, pool is clean, located between the villas. Grocery is close by, so are all the northern beaches and restaurants.
Recommended for any big group of people as its compleately worth the cost!
Thank you Casa Del Sol for our lovely stay!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2018
Thank you Ayn for taking the time to write detailed and lovely review, your comments are very much valued. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at Casa Del Sol, and once again, thank you for your positive comments.
Sanjay Sengar
Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vickyh117
Durban, South Africa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely place to stay just hot water problem in the villa.”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Location was good and 5 mins from the beach.
we hired a car and did the whole of the north of goa.
people were very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for leaving us a review. We were glad to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sorry for the inconvenience, hot water problem sorted out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venka8720...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Good Place”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Nice place to to stay in North Goa.Place is clean and well maintained. Close to all the attractions .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
"Hi, Thanks for making the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you had a great time at Casa Del Sol, Anjuna. We will look forward to welcoming you'll again."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajaymalho...
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We liked the property very much. Neat and clean. It's a 2bhk flat with all the amenities and fully furnished. Close to the beaches and other happening places. Staff was very kind and helpful, specially the property manager he helped us a lot, who guide us about the places and routes. We missed him at the time of checkout. Definitely we will come back and recommend this property those who prefer home away home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
"Hi Ajay sir, Thanks for the lovely review and the feedback and the appreciation!!! We were glad to have you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you again to Casa Del Sol."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing