We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$121
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Birmingham)
US$66
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
232
122
64
43
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
232
122
64
43
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportking suitebreakfast was excellentroom was clean and comfortablewould definitely stay here againexcellent stayvery nice hotelbusiness tripstaff was very friendlycomplimentary breakfasteasy accesswafflesindoor poolfront desk staffparking lotgreat place to staybirmingham
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018

The hotel was very clean, we stay in Birmingham very often. I wanted to visit a different area, this was a totally different location, but we were very pleased. Would stay here again. We were visiting the area looking for an apartment for our daughter whom will be attending college in Birmingham in 3 months.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank taylorbeks29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

A check was stolen from my room and used by what the Inn would only say was an former employee whose name was on the forged check - not very smart.
They refused to confirm that the former employee was still working during my stay but he/she obviously was, unless a current employee stole and then passed my blank check to the former employee. The manager refused to answer even basic question due to "privacy".
Beware this Hampton Inn!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank billfromvg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018


Fantastic customer experience. Spacious suite, very comfortable and clean as a whistle! Front desk was so helpful when asked for a good restaurant she told me about this seafood place that was great! Thanks!



  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank j0edaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We are Hilton Honors members and travel extensively using Hampton Inns. This particular property is beautiful with recent upgrades and design. Staff were very pleasant. We were very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We checked in yesterday for a one-nights stay. I had put in my requests, because of our wedding anniversary, which was yesterday, requested an upgrade to King Suite as well as would like to have some chocolate chip cookies.

They honored both... such a treat when we entered the room and there were some fresh cookies!!

Bed was very comfortable // great television // great shower/tub with INSTANT hot water.

Staff super friendly.
Breakfast was excellent too.

Highly recommend this property!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gailhouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews