We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and excellent seroce”

Connors Steak & Seafood
Reserve with OpenTable
Connors Steak & Seafood is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 668 Restaurants in Huntsville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$35
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: We are a steakhouse specializing in fresh seafood and premium aged steaks, as well as gourmet salads, pastas and more! Enjoy a memorable evening with friends and family in our well-appointed dining rooms, or stop by for the lunch you and your associates deserve. Our friendly service and flavorful fare will keep you coming back for more.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

I had the shrimp and grits which was excellent. My son had the prime rib which he said was delicious.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for your compliments on our menu, we're glad you and your son enjoyed your meals, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 1,285 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018

I had their signature prime rib, while the cut was hugh, the tenderness of my piece was nothing to write home about. The others at our table had wonderful presentations of Chicken Parmesan, Grilled Chicken , and Chicken Picatta. I did have a Spinach and Strawberry salad that was very flavorful and done nicely.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for your many compliments on our menu, we're glad you and your group enjoyed your meals, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, entertaining grandsons and family and enjoyed the evening. After the 4th of July celebrations we picked this spot to be special as grand son was home from the Air Force Acadamy where he will be graduating soon. So proud of my grandsons.

Thank carolyn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for your compliments on our waitstaff, and congratulations to your grandson! We're glad you and your family enjoyed your evening with us, and we look forward to serving you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We had a thoroughly enjoyable evening with friends we had not seen in a while. Nothing was disappointing. The food, the service and the table were all what we needed. Our glasses never became empty and the waiter seemed to anticipate our every need. We never felt rushed along and will go back again.

Thank marlah763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for your compliments on our menu and waitstaff, we're glad you and your friends enjoyed your dining experience with us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Atmosphere is great, very nice staff and better food - always. Seafood and Steak is what I've had and they are always delicious.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Murphy31333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnorsSteakSeafood, Guest Relations Manager at Connors Steak & Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for your compliments on our atmosphere, waitstaff, and menu, we're glad to hear we continue to provide you with delicious dining experiences, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Connors Steak & Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Connors Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing